Tylenol #3
Reviews

(Acetaminophen / Codeine)

3.7/ 5 average rating with 581 reviewsforAcetaminophen With Codeine
Tried Acetaminophen With Codeine? Write a review!
581 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Acetaminophen With Codeine? Write a review!
581 reviews so far
 
69%
saidit'sworth it
41%
saiditworked well
9%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Reviewed Acetaminophen With Codeineon 7/30/2017Lots of water.
    63
    Man
    Two years or more
    Pain (mild to moderately-severe)
  • Reviewed Acetaminophen With Codeineon 10/20/2015To take with a bit of food.
    36
    Man
    Less than a week
    Pain (mild to moderately-severe)
  • Reviewed Acetaminophen With Codeineon 12/31/2016Be prepared to take a nap shortly after taking it, makes you sleepy. I took anti-nausea pills along with it, just to be safe.
    16
    Woman
    Pain (mild to moderately-severe)
  • Reviewed Acetaminophen With Codeineon 1/10/2017Be very careful about dosage. Do not leave bottles in open areas around children or teenagers. Be aware of medicine abuse.
    18
    Man
    Pain (mild to moderately-severe)
  • Reviewed Acetaminophen With Codeineon 4/13/2017For severe dental pain this did not work at all. Lasted maybe 30 minutes, and I could only take one every 6 hours. This pain is so unbearable I can't get out of bed. Only thing I can take while I wait for my dental surgery. I'm going to try mixing it with 600mg of ibuprofen as suggested by my dentist. I'll see if it helps at all.
    24
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Pain (mild to moderately-severe)
  • Reviewed Acetaminophen With Codeineon 12/2/2016Sometimes I get a bit constipated but that's pretty simple to fix.
    21
    Woman
    Pain (mild to moderately-severe)
  • Reviewed Acetaminophen With Codeineon 8/10/2017Take it when you're home and able to lay down if needed
    31
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Pain (mild to moderately-severe)
  • Reviewed Acetaminophen With Codeineon 8/13/2017I don't take for 3 days in a row, pain or not . Skip to avoid dependance
    65
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Pain (mild to moderately-severe)
  • Reviewed Acetaminophen With Codeineon 8/17/2017If you get tylenol 3 prescribed, you might as well sell them.
    23
    Man
    A couple weeks
    Pain (mild to moderately-severe)