Adderall
Reviews

(dextroamphetamine / amphetamine)

3.9/ 5 average rating with 1309 reviewsforAdderall
Tried Adderall? Write a review!
1309 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Adderall? Write a review!
1309 reviews so far
 
74%
saidit'sworth it
53%
saiditworked well
16%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Reviewed Adderallon 10/29/2016Necessary for anyone with ADHD. Has high potential for abuse though.
    26
    Man
    ADHD
  • Reviewed Adderallon 5/22/2015Changed my life, before I could never stay "on task". After I started taking Adderall, I completed college successfully, and have been more successful in work.
    53
    Woman
    Two years or more
  • Reviewed Adderallon 8/29/2015Make sure you eat, and eat well. Also exercise if you have time it'll help you sleep better at night regardless.
    25
    Man
    Two years or more
  • Reviewed Adderallon 9/17/2015There is such a thing as too much. My brain feels constantly fried.
    19
    Woman
    A month or so
  • Reviewed Adderallon 10/9/2015Don't just stop taking it.
    37
    Man
    Two years or more
  • Reviewed Adderallon 10/17/2015Make sure you remember to eat!
    24
    Woman
    A few months
  • Reviewed Adderallon 10/26/2015Be sure to drink lots of water, and eat lots of calorie-dense foods. Useful though it is, Adderall might make you forget to eat (like it did me, whenever I changed my dosage) and that can mean trouble.
    21
    Woman
    Two years or more
  • Reviewed Adderallon 10/27/2015For me, it is very necessary to eat a big meal before my dose or else it will be near impossible to eat a full meal for the duration of the day
    21
    Man
    Two years or more
    ADHD
  • Reviewed Adderallon 11/16/2015You've got to regulate your doses at a therapeutic level.
    16
    Woman
    A few months
    ADHD