Allegra
Reviews

(fexofenadine)

3.9/ 5 average rating with 24 reviewsforAllegra
Tried Allegra? Write a review!
24 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Allegra? Write a review!
24 reviews so far
 
79%
saidit'sworth it
63%
saiditworked well
0%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Reviewed Allegraon 9/20/2016I found this easiest to take at night so I didn't wake up with the side effects of allergies.
    29
    Woman
    Seasonal allergies
  • Reviewed Allegraon 8/18/2015I'm allergic to my cats and have sensitive skin. Taking these help immensely and is effective for the rest of the day.
    26
    Woman
  • Reviewed Allegraon 7/1/2016You can only take one every 24 hours and it is not strong so results are little to nothing. I used it for hayfever though.
    20
    Man
    Seasonal allergies
  • Reviewed Allegraon 7/22/2016It works great. I tried many different types of antihistamines as well as anti inflammatorys, and this is the best. I have a huge allergic reaction to dust in my house and this helps immensely. Flonase didn't do anything for me!
    21
    Man
    Seasonal allergies
  • Reviewed Allegraon 8/20/2016For any allergies & running nose taking Allegra doesn't cause any drowsiness even in the day time.
    42
    Man
    Seasonal allergies
  • Reviewed AllegraI take the 24-Hour Allegra, however, it hardly ever lasts the full 24 hours. Most days, I am lucky if it lasts for 8 hours.
    41
    Woman
    A year or so
    Year-round allergies
  • Reviewed Allegraon 4/4/2017No side effects. Sometimes I take a little extra with no problem. Can't completely remove my symptoms if they are bad.
    32
    Man
    Two years or more
    Seasonal allergies
  • Reviewed Allegraon 5/22/2017Didnt last 24 hrs. And backaches were so bad needed a heating pad to get relief.
    64
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Seasonal allergies
  • Reviewed Allegraon 8/4/2017I take mine at night. Seems to help me better than taking it in the morning.
    52
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Year-round allergies