Vibramycin
Reviews

(doxycycline)

3.2/ 5 average rating with 112 reviewsfordoxycycline
Tried doxycycline? Write a review!
112 
Select what matters most to you
Tried doxycycline? Write a review!
112 reviews so far
 
49%
saidit'sworth it
36%
saiditworked well
24%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Reviewed doxycyclineon 9/23/2016Took this for about three months and saw medium amounts of improvement for the first month or so then my acne went back to how it originally was.
    17
    Man
    Acne
  • Reviewed doxycyclineon 8/28/2015It was very expensive and made me extremely nauseous.
    27
    Woman
    Less than a week
  • Reviewed doxycyclineon 8/21/2016People are not warned how important it is to drink a full glass of water and not lie down after taking. It can really damage your esophagus. I had to eat with the pill. I had diarrhea the first few days. I took for 3 weeks for serious infec
    36
    Woman
    Nongonococcal urethritis
  • Reviewed doxycyclineon 9/12/2016Works so well!! Cleared my acne within a week of being prescribed!!
    18
    Woman
    Acne
  • Reviewed doxycyclineon 9/6/2015Take a good probiotic, cleared up my Rosacea and hives in two weeks and use sunscreen, hat always
    59
    Woman
    A month or so
    Rosacea
  • Reviewed doxycyclineon 10/19/2016drink a lot of water
    15
    Woman
    Acne
  • Reviewed doxycyclineon 10/23/2016Cleared up my spots incredibly well. HOWEVER, LOTS OF SIDE EFFECTS: - Made me vomit when not taken on a full stomach. - Consistently gave me thrush whenever I had sex (not good if you have a boyfriend or have sex regularly). - Made me me likely to feel nauseous when drinking alcohol.
    19
    Woman
    Acne
  • Reviewed doxycyclineon 12/7/2016Gave me a rash all over my body. Cleared up some of my spots but created scarring.
    24
    Woman
    Acne
  • Reviewed doxycyclineon 9/20/2017Take the medicine like the doctor say and you should not have any problems.
    48
    Man
    A couple weeks