Flexeril
Reviews

(cyclobenzaprine)

3.5/ 5 average rating with 1064 reviewsforFlexeril
Tried Flexeril? Write a review!
1064 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Flexeril? Write a review!
1064 reviews so far
 
66%
saidit'sworth it
37%
saiditworked well
14%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Reviewed Flexerilon 1/19/2017Caused severe hallucinations: psychotic reaction lasted three days.
    74
    Man
    Muscle spasm
  • Reviewed Flexerilon 6/10/2015Try to avoid taking this medication during the day as it can cause narcolepsy.
    26
    Man
    Two years or more
    Fibromyalgia
  • Reviewed Flexerilon 6/26/2016could only take at night and then it made me grougy in the morning, had to stop taking it, and was prescribed baclofen
    58
    Man
    Muscle spasm
  • Reviewed Flexerilon 6/28/2016It really helps me with my muscle spasms.
    41
    Woman
    Muscle spasm
  • Reviewed Flexerilon 7/15/2016Makes me loopy
    54
    Man
    Muscle spasm
  • Reviewed Flexerilon 7/25/2016it will make you sleepy. I have not noticed any other side effects.
    41
    Woman
    Muscle spasm
  • Reviewed Flexerilon 8/2/2016Side effects worse than condition
    42
    Woman
    Muscle spasm
  • Reviewed Flexerilon 10/16/2016It will make you sleepy pretty fast and sleep good
    69
    Woman
    Muscle spasm
  • Reviewed Flexerilon 10/25/2016Prescribed mainly for sleep with my sciatica. Helps with that quite well. Not so much for the actual pain.
    22
    Man
    Muscle spasm