Humira
Reviews

(adalimumab)

3.6/ 5 average rating with 182 reviewsforHumira
Tried Humira? Write a review!
182 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Humira? Write a review!
182 reviews so far
 
60%
saidit'sworth it
51%
saiditworked well
26%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Reviewed Humiraon 3/3/2017This medication proved very successful for me. Started to feel the effects after just 3 days from first injection. Overall improvement of joint pain and well being by 80%. Change my life. Have had no side effects compared with Methotrexate that caused nausea . I inject in stomach as less painful. The new Humira pens sting very little.
    58
    Man
    Two years or more
    Rheumatoid arthritis (moderate to severe)
  • Reviewed Humiraon 7/4/2015Works great. No more flares
    62
    Woman
    A year or so
  • Reviewed Humiraon 8/2/2016In my mind it is a true miracle drug!
    63
    Man
    Rheumatoid arthritis (moderate to severe)
  • Reviewed Humiraon 8/25/2016Bring it to room temp before injecting.
    34
    Woman
    Psoriasis (moderate to severe)
  • Reviewed Humiraon 8/27/2016The self injectable syringes are alot easier to use then the pen. I never had many side effects from it. I used it for RA and hydradenitis Supprativia and it worked great for both.
    33
    Woman
    Rheumatoid arthritis (moderate to severe)
  • Reviewed Humiraon 8/29/2016Super painful injection
    28
    Woman
    Crohn's disease (moderate to severe)
  • Reviewed Humiraon 9/1/2016The new injection pen is so much easier to use and doesn't hurt at all compared to the old design! As for the medicine - it didn't prevent a flare-up and I have some possible side effects, but it is keeping my inflammation levels down.
    26
    Woman
    Crohn's disease (moderate to severe)
  • Reviewed Humiraon 9/16/2016Let it warm up a little before injecting. The colder it is, the more it stings
    49
    Man
    Psoriatic arthritis
  • Reviewed Humiraon 10/7/2016Don't drink alcohol the day before for less pain. Always had bruising and muscle pain for day after injection. Along with headache.
    22
    Man
    Crohn's disease (moderate to severe)