Klonopin
Reviews

(Clonazepam)

3.8/ 5 average rating with 767 reviewsforKlonopin
Tried Klonopin? Write a review!
767 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Klonopin? Write a review!
767 reviews so far
 
70%
saidit'sworth it
52%
saiditworked well
14%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Reviewed Klonopinon 3/12/2017Take as little as possible! You will acclimate quickly. Be careful driving after first few times; made me more drowsy than any other benzodiazepines I've taken (7).
    27
    Man
    Two years or more
    Panic disorder
  • Reviewed Klonopinon 7/25/2015It took me a long time to realize that I experienced long term memory loss related to taking clonazepam. Clonazepam reduces my IQ by about 10 points. It reduces my ability to think and learn.
    37
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Social anxiety
  • Reviewed Klonopinon 9/4/2015Very good medication. Xanax makes me feel 'druggy'... Valium is also good, but seems a little less potent than Klonopin. Klonopin imo, is right in between Xanax and Valium. Klonopin is the best benzodiazepine.
    26
    Man
    Just as needed
    Social anxiety
  • Reviewed Klonopinon 9/25/2015Klonopin caused extreme anxiety, panic attacks, violence, increased suicide attempts to escape adverse reactions, alcohol use, caused agoraphobia. Withdrawals almost killed me. Very dangerous drug. Highly addicting.
    57
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Sleep
  • Reviewed Klonopinon 10/22/2015First week may cause tiredness and/or fatigue. After 5-7 days if consecutive use (2-3 times a day) this will subside substantially.
    26
    Man
    A few months
    Panic disorder
  • Reviewed Klonopinon 11/15/2015Tbh, I used Klonopin for benzo withdrawal. I was hooked on Xanax for about a year taking up to 6mg daily. So I went to my pshyc doctor and shared my problem. She Rx'd me Klonopin to taper off. Now I'm 100% benzo free!
    26
    Man
  • Reviewed Klonopinon 12/2/2015Klonopin has effectively eliminated panic from my life. I still have obsessive thoughts, but I'm aware of them and can file them to the back of my mind. Using it for more than a few weeks though has caused me to experience withdrawal.
    19
    Man
    A few months
    Panic disorder
  • Reviewed Klonopinon 12/31/2015It made me very sleepy and relaxed when I first took it but it relieved anxious feelings on the spot. Works way better than Xanax for me.. Plus it lasts longer
    19
    Woman
    A few months
    Panic disorder
  • Reviewed KlonopinIt has helped me for 25 years I actually can't function with out it I feel it puts me on an even keel.
    54
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Panic disorder
Now you can ask a pharmacist!

What is your question about?

Your question

Your email

We need your email to send you an answer.

Disclaimer: We don't provide medical advice. If you think you might have a medical emergency, call your doctor or 911 immediately.