Latuda
Reviews

(Lurasidone)

3.8/ 5 average rating with 61 reviewsforLatuda
Tried Latuda? Write a review!
61 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Latuda? Write a review!
61 reviews so far
 
61%
saidit'sworth it
61%
saiditworked well
25%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Reviewed Latudaon 1/21/2017Too many side effects.
    58
    Woman
    Bipolar disorder (depressed phase)
  • Reviewed Latudaon 8/14/2015Latuda makes me feel restless and uncomfortable, so I try to take it right before bed, before the side effects can kick in. The long-term benefit for my mood is worth it.
    29
    Woman
    Two years or more
  • Reviewed Latudaon 11/30/2015I started taking Latuda on 9-30 here it is 11-29. I have had sweats constantly, my nose was very runny for 1 week or so Now i feel bloated and have gotten to look like a pot belly pig can't even eat 2 bread sticks with out being sorry hurt
    29
    Woman
    A few months
    Bipolar disorder (depressed phase)
  • Reviewed Latudaon 12/29/2015Expensive add heck! Even with the discount card it's $289.78!! But the way it stabilized me is worth it!
    30
    Man
  • Reviewed Latudaon 1/11/2016It makes you super tired at first, I worked closing shifts so I was taking it around midnight, but I would definitely recommend taking it a couple hours before you go to sleep
    19
    Woman
    A few months
  • Reviewed Latudaon 1/26/2016Eating high protein meal with dose helps effectiveness and staves off stomach upset.
    39
    Woman
    A few months
    Bipolar disorder (depressed phase)
  • Reviewed Latudaon 6/29/2016Started Latuda a week ago have noticed my mood in the morning is much better I don't feel as angry, the only thing I have noticed they I don't like is I get a bit restless after taking it but I can sleep through this.
    42
    Woman
    Bipolar disorder (depressed phase)
  • Reviewed Latudaon 6/29/2016Wish I knew it was going to make me feel like I was crawling out of my skin.
    41
    Man
    Bipolar disorder (depressed phase)
  • Reviewed Latudaon 6/30/2016Take with food
    52
    Woman
    Bipolar disorder (depressed phase)