Zestril
Reviews

(lisinopril)

3.8/ 5 average rating with 687 reviewsforLisinopril
Tried Lisinopril? Write a review!
687 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Lisinopril? Write a review!
687 reviews so far
 
61%
saidit'sworth it
51%
saiditworked well
14%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Reviewed Lisinoprilon 4/1/2017Tell doctor if you have a cough or tickle that doesn't go away. My cough was dismissed as allergies.
    67
    Woman
    Two years or more
    High blood pressure
  • Reviewed LisinoprilDry cough - Ed issue
    69
    Man
    Two years or more
  • Reviewed Lisinoprilon 7/9/2016Created a cough in me.
    51
    Man
    High blood pressure
  • Reviewed Lisinoprilon 7/10/2016If you have high blood pressure and tachycardia, this medication will feel like it does nothing.
    29
    Woman
    High blood pressure
  • Reviewed Lisinoprilon 7/23/2016It works well jus take as prescribed.
    46
    Woman
    High blood pressure
  • Reviewed Lisinoprilon 7/31/2016Experienced dizziness, lack of balance, serious incident of fainting after being in sun.
    64
    Woman
    High blood pressure
  • Reviewed Lisinoprilon 8/27/2016It will make you sleepy!I took a very low dose, 2.5 mg., to protect my kidney function from lupus. I had to get off it due to a life-threatening, but comical, allergic reaction: angio-edema causing facial swelling.
    47
    Woman
    High blood pressure
  • Reviewed Lisinoprilon 9/13/2016I started developing a dry cough. The longer I was on it the worse it got. So annoying. Had to get off it.
    54
    Man
    High blood pressure
  • Reviewed Lisinoprilon 9/28/2016Closed up my throat and gave me severe pharyngitis (after taking without side effects for many years)
    57
    Woman
    High blood pressure