Restoril
Reviews

(Temazepam)

3.9/ 5 average rating with 51 reviewsforRestoril
Tried Restoril? Write a review!
51 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Restoril? Write a review!
51 reviews so far
 
65%
saidit'sworth it
55%
saiditworked well
16%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Reviewed Restorilon 4/1/2017It gives you the munchies.
    28
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Reviewed Restorilon 12/21/2015Take it with breakes between reduced-insomnia sessions. It screws up memory tremendously, but sometimes can come in handy.
    18
    Man
    Just as needed
    Insomnia
  • Reviewed Restorilon 8/5/2016I take restoril about 2 hours before i lie down. By then, there are no racing or obsessive thoughts and i get a complete nights sleep. Only mildly drowsy when i wake but it wears off by the time I'm done with showering and dressing.
    39
    Woman
    Insomnia
  • Reviewed Restorilon 8/15/2016Long term use is not worth it at all. Dependence is fast and withdrawal is hell.
    28
    Man
    Insomnia
  • Reviewed Restorilon 8/22/2016Can result in panic attacks if not taken daily
    50
    Man
    Insomnia
  • Reviewed Restorilon 9/14/2016This medicine did not work well for me at all I was prescribed 30mg 1x at night and I would be wide awake all night just laying there.
    28
    Woman
    Insomnia
  • Reviewed Restorilon 11/11/2016Helped to relax me - however when insomnia was acute it just made my eyes sore
    25
    Woman
    Insomnia
  • Reviewed Restorilon 1/3/2017I have tried every sleeping medication on the market as I have chronic severe insomnia, it has worked better than any other medication I've tried including ambien. I can only hope I don't build a tolerance to this medication like I have other medications. At times I am able to add two mg of Klonopin with it which allows me to stay asleep for approximately 6 hours, for me this is as good as it gets dor me. I have had severe insomnia for over 12 yrs.
    46
    Woman
    Insomnia
  • Reviewed Restorilon 1/8/2017Certainly puts me to sleep but after a few hours I'll wake up briefly for about 10/15 minutes before going back to sleep
    20
    Woman
    Insomnia