Strattera
Reviews

(Atomoxetine)

3.2/ 5 average rating with 94 reviewsforStrattera
Tried Strattera? Write a review!
94 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Strattera? Write a review!
94 reviews so far
 
46%
saidit'sworth it
32%
saiditworked well
24%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Reviewed Stratteraon 12/28/2016The medication does well if you are combined with anxiety, panic or depression. For women there are decreased sexual interest (that you may not notice while you're busy getting things done!) During sex, less intense or no orgasm, with pressure in lower abdomen subsiding after a while (basically build up with no boom!)
    31
    Woman
    ADHD
  • Reviewed StratteraSeems to loose effect until I stopped it for a couple months. Realized how much it's needed & helped
    63
    Woman
    Two years or more
  • Reviewed Stratteraon 6/25/2016Didn't realize this medication would make me so sleepy....absolutely exhausted and extremely irritable.
    52
    Woman
    ADHD
  • Reviewed Stratteraon 7/9/2016If you can bear the first week of awful side effects it gets better but it does reduce your appetite
    15
    Man
    ADHD
  • Reviewed Stratteraon 9/13/2016Don't use Strattera if you are a very active person. It will likely reduces you fitness greatly, as well as causing rapid dry mouth and fatigue while exercising.
    19
    Man
    ADHD
  • Reviewed Stratteraon 10/2/2016No drinking
    56
    Man
    ADHD
  • Reviewed Stratteraon 10/6/2016This is a very, very expensive medication. Out of all the adhd meds I've taken this one affects my personality the least. But for me, the price is no longer something I can deal with.
    21
    Woman
    ADHD
  • Reviewed Stratteraon 10/14/2016Appiete suppressor & dry mouth is my usual side effects.
    37
    Woman
    ADHD
  • Reviewed Stratteraon 12/23/2016The Rx didn't exactly make me suicidal, it just made me feel like I didn't care about anything, not about work, my career, family, and life in general. I didn't necessarily want to die, I felt numb to where I didn't care if I lived or died.
    30
    Man
    ADHD