Victoza
Reviews

(liraglutide)

4.7/ 5 average rating with 22 reviewsforVictoza
Tried Victoza? Write a review!
22 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Victoza? Write a review!
22 reviews so far
 
73%
saidit'sworth it
91%
saiditworked well
27%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Reviewed Victozaon 1/11/2017Unhappy that my insurance company isn't paying for it anymore.
    46
    Woman
    Type 2 diabetes
  • Reviewed Victozaon 6/3/2015Get rotten egg burps but spoon of baking soda helps
    59
    Woman
    A few months
  • Reviewed Victozaon 9/9/2016Check your blood Glucose regularly! Take your Medication consistently
    49
    Man
    Type 2 diabetes
  • Reviewed Victozaon 9/21/2016Really brought my diabetes under control. Helped me control my appetite.
    51
    Woman
    Type 2 diabetes
  • Reviewed Victozaon 12/6/2016The cost and those on medicare cannot get aid in helping for the cost from outside sources like manufacturer of the drug.
    64
    Man
    Type 2 diabetes
  • Reviewed Victozaon 12/11/2016Works very well but very expensive.
    63
    Man
    Type 2 diabetes
  • Reviewed VictozaI think it works really well, but it is too damn expensive. I have a medicare advantage insurance. This stuff is going to put me in the donut hole by July.
    62
    Man
    Two years or more
  • Reviewed Victozaon 1/25/2017have bland food on hand to eat, nausea now for 14 days. No vomiting. A little regurgitation not so fun. Since I am not eating much do to the nausea, bowel is very slow. Not constipated , just not regular.
    64
    Woman
    Type 2 diabetes
  • Reviewed Victozaon 3/3/2017Take before bed. Have had no side effects. Lost 35 lbs. the first year.
    60
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Type 2 diabetes