Wellbutrin
Reviews

(Bupropion)

3.4/ 5 average rating with 1164 reviewsforWellbutrin
Tried Wellbutrin? Write a review!
1164 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Wellbutrin? Write a review!
1164 reviews so far
 
60%
saidit'sworth it
40%
saiditworked well
13%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Reviewed Wellbutrinon 2/27/2017I didnt know all these side effects until after i started feeling them. At first it helped alot but after a few weeks it made everything worse.
    23
    Woman
    A few months
    Depression
  • Reviewed Wellbutrinon 5/1/2015increased my anxiety
    34
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Seasonal affective disorder prevention
  • Reviewed Wellbutrinon 6/12/2015Has saved my life!
    42
    Man
    Two years or more
    Depression
  • Reviewed Wellbutrinon 6/14/2015I felt a positive effect within the first few days taking it. That may have been the placebo effect more than anything else. But now that I have been taking it over a month I think it has been helping me. I started with the 150 for 3 we
    72
    Man
    A month or so
    Depression
  • Reviewed Wellbutrinon 6/22/2015This made me terribly nauseated at first so my doctor switched me to tablets that weren't time release. Then I could cut them. After a few days of a quarter pill I increased gradually for a couple weeks until it didn't nauseate me anymore.
    48
    Woman
  • Reviewed Wellbutrinon 7/13/2015didn't realize it could cause insomnia if taken after 3pm.
    70
    Man
    Two years or more
  • Reviewed Wellbutrinon 7/21/2015It works well! I take the generic Bupropion HcL XL and feel so much better. I've had no side effects at the 300 mg level. It's takes about a month to start working.
    60
    Woman
    Two years or more
  • Reviewed Wellbutrinon 7/27/2015I'm only a few weeks into Wellbutrin, so I haven't experienced the full effects yet, but so far, I've experienced loss of appetite, shorter menstrual cycle, and occasional headaches.
    23
    Woman
    A couple weeks
  • Reviewed Wellbutrinon 8/4/2015It doesn't seem to affect anxiety like the SSRI do. I got so anxious that I could have jumped out of my skin.I went up to 300 mg in 4 weeks and still got no relief.
    66
    Woman
    A month or so