Adderall
Reviews

(dextroamphetamine / amphetamine)

3.9/ 5 average rating with 1309 reviewsforAdderall
Tried Adderall? Write a review!
1309 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Adderall? Write a review!
1309 reviews so far
 
74%
saidit'sworth it
53%
saiditworked well
16%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed dextroamphetamine / amphetamineon 4/14/2019Start low, increase by 1/2 pill (10 mg)
    52
    Woman
    Two years or more
    ADHD
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed dextroamphetamine / amphetamineon 4/13/2019Drink enough water
    31
    Man
    Two years or more
    ADHD
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Adderall XRon 4/1/2019I wish I would've known when I was 16 that someday I would become extremely dependent on the medication & laws would make being on it like I'm a criminal on probation even though I've never been in trouble with the law in my life (besides a seat belt ticket lol).
    27
    Woman
    Two years or more
    ADHD
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Adderallon 3/5/2018Don't take this drug. It's very addictive. It can cause paranoia. Don't assume you won't be one of the people who experiences paranoia as well as mood changes and addiction. Lost my family. This drug is a disgrace and should not be on the market.
    34
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Adderall XRon 3/2/2018Life changing for someone with undiagnosed ADD throughout childhood and into adulthood. I started at 35 and I feel like a new person who isn't tired all the time. I still have to retrain my brain to focus properly and also balance the focus with avoiding unnecessary hyperfocus on peripheral issues. All in all I can't imagine life without it now. Nor can my wife who is a saint for putting up with me and my ADD related forgetfulness and issues.
    36
    Man
    A few months
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Adderallon 2/25/2018I hate it when the DEA or FDA put their nose in my personnel business with my health care provider. This is a generic problem my father still has it at 85
    64
    Woman
    Two years or more
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Adderallon 2/23/2018Ruins marriages
    35
    Man
    A year or so
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed dextroamphetamine / amphetamineon 2/19/2018This medication has changed my life.
    56
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Adderall XRon 10/22/2017It helps me to not crash too early if I postpone taking my dose until around 10:00 am.
    47
    Man
    Two years or more
    ADHD