Allegra
Reviews

(fexofenadine)

3.9/ 5 average rating with 24 reviewsforAllegra
Tried Allegra? Write a review!
24 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Allegra? Write a review!
24 reviews so far
 
79%
saidit'sworth it
63%
saiditworked well
0%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed fexofenadineon 5/18/2019I wish I had known this drug could cause such terrible stomach upset. Every time I take it I get so sick. Definitely not taking it anymore
    23
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Seasonal allergies
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Allegraon 4/6/2019Take Benedryl as prescribed and you'll get over sleepiness and it works best!
    68
    Woman
    A few months
    Year-round allergies
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed fexofenadineon 2/17/2018Take it first thing in the morning as soon as you get out of bed.
    73
    Man
    A few months
    Year-round allergies
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed otheron 2/15/2018Never had allergies until I lived in SC. The spring pollen covers cars. I end up taking in spring/fall.
    54
    Woman
    A year or so
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Allegraon 10/8/2017I have year round allergies (indoor and outdoor), but don't normally take anything as I have kids to buy allergy meds for year round also. I take Allegra-D when my allergies are too much to handle and it's the only thing over-the-counter that can relieve my allergies within an hour. Recently, though, I took it right before I went to help my family clean out my mother's garage. Found out that nothing will help against 40 years of dirt and grime.
    48
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Year-round allergies
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Allegraon 8/21/2017Take 24 hour gel cap at bedtime so that allergy symptoms do not wake you up in morning (5am+) when pollen is high.
    48
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Year-round allergies
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Allegraon 8/4/2017I take mine at night. Seems to help me better than taking it in the morning.
    52
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Year-round allergies
  • Not sure
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Allegraon 5/22/2017Didnt last 24 hrs. And backaches were so bad needed a heating pad to get relief.
    64
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Seasonal allergies
  • Not worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed AllegraFound out I'm allergic to Allegra had a very bad rash asthmatic attacks not good cannot take this
    42
    Man