Ambien
Reviews

(zolpidem)

3.7/ 5 average rating with 1375 reviewsforAmbien
Tried Ambien? Write a review!
1375 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Ambien? Write a review!
1375 reviews so far
 
67%
saidit'sworth it
50%
saiditworked well
16%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed zolpidemon 8/13/2019Works best on an empty stomach.
    47
    Man
    Two years or more
    Insomnia (long-term treatment)
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed zolpidemon 7/30/2019Take it before bedtime.
    56
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia (long-term treatment)
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed zolpidemon 7/10/2019after a while it seems like u need to take more. but really all u need is just 1 just give it some time cuz for me i fight my sleep sometimes so i wanna take another. Ive have gotten up and shop at a food store dont know if i paid or not but the next morning my fridge and pantry were full i shop about 300 bucks in food and all junk food lol. not good. but ya just be careful and dont over take.
    47
    Two years or more
    Insomnia (long-term treatment)
  • Not sure
    Big hassle
    Reviewed zolpidemon 7/6/2019I wish I knew it’s similar to trazodone...which I also became allergic to.
    58
    Woman
    A few months
    Insomnia (long-term treatment)
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed zolpidemon 6/25/2019Really need to make sure you sleep this one off or it may cause extreme next day fatigue
    62
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Insomnia (long-term treatment)
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed zolpidemon 6/21/2019DO NOT USE THIS DRUG. It turned into a nightmare.I became addicted to it and wound up in rehab. JUST FOR AMBIEN. I had two seizures and I am not the same 9 years later. Please try something safer.
    49
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia (long-term treatment)
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed zolpidemon 6/1/2019Tends to cause hypnotic eating. Then it stops working.
    70
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia (long-term treatment)
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Ambienon 5/12/2019Make sure to take it early enough to have 8 ours sleep
    73
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Insomnia (short-term treatment)
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed zolpidemon 5/11/2019Go lay down after you take it and watch something mellow on tv. Take it when you normally would go to sleep and you are tired. Give yourself at least 6 hours to sleep. Do not mix it with a anti psychotic and alcohol. You will not be able to drive for 12+ hours. After awhile it only seems to work 4-6 hours, I want to try a higher dose or extended release.
    36
    Man
    Two years or more
    Insomnia (long-term treatment)