Ativan
Reviews

(lorazepam)

3.8/ 5 average rating with 642 reviewsforAtivan
Tried Ativan? Write a review!
642 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Ativan? Write a review!
642 reviews so far
 
71%
saidit'sworth it
51%
saiditworked well
15%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 10/18/2019If for anxiety take lexapro instead
    21
    Woman
    A few months
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 10/4/2019no
    75
    Man
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 8/2/2019It lost effectiveness after a year. I had to go to the doctor every month. I had horrible physical withdrawal when my doc stopped my meds due to being pregnant
    35
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 7/30/2019If you feel your thinking is foggy the next day, use Prevagen (OTC) suppl. It works really well.
    70
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 7/26/2019Dont ever take benzos more than 2 weeks, they turn on u and become your worst nightmare getting off. Very danaged by this drug. Russian Roulette
    47
    Woman
    Two years or more
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 7/12/2019Just started, I'm super sleepy.
    40
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Ativanon 7/8/2019It truly helps me eat when I am feeling anxious. Taking it would have probably avoided my trips to the emergency during serious panic attacks.
    29
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 6/22/2019It worked very well for me to sleep. I stayed at the 1.00 dose and never needed more. I highly recommend it.
    61
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 6/12/2019I use a .25 mg dose periodically to “reset” when I’m stressed out and anxious. It takes the edge off perfectly and I’m good to go with that one tiny dose.
    60
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Anxiety