Ativan
Reviews

(lorazepam)

3.8/ 5 average rating with 642 reviewsforAtivan
Tried Ativan? Write a review!
642 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Ativan? Write a review!
642 reviews so far
 
71%
saidit'sworth it
51%
saiditworked well
15%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Not sure
    Low hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 10/28/2019Didnt notice a difference. It did not help me with sleep or extreme anxiety. Xanax worked better for me for calming and helping with sleep
    55
    Woman
    A few months
    Anxiety
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 10/18/2019If for anxiety take lexapro instead
    21
    Woman
    A few months
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 9/24/2019It helps me relax
    75
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 8/2/2019It lost effectiveness after a year. I had to go to the doctor every month. I had horrible physical withdrawal when my doc stopped my meds due to being pregnant
    35
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 7/30/2019If you feel your thinking is foggy the next day, use Prevagen (OTC) suppl. It works really well.
    70
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 7/26/2019Dont ever take benzos more than 2 weeks, they turn on u and become your worst nightmare getting off. Very danaged by this drug. Russian Roulette
    47
    Woman
    Two years or more
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 7/12/2019Just started, I'm super sleepy.
    40
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Ativanon 7/8/2019It truly helps me eat when I am feeling anxious. Taking it would have probably avoided my trips to the emergency during serious panic attacks.
    29
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 6/22/2019It worked very well for me to sleep. I stayed at the 1.00 dose and never needed more. I highly recommend it.
    61
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia