Ativan
Reviews

(lorazepam)

3.8/ 5 average rating with 642 reviewsforAtivan
Tried Ativan? Write a review!
642 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Ativan? Write a review!
642 reviews so far
 
71%
saidit'sworth it
51%
saiditworked well
15%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 8/2/2019It lost effectiveness after a year. I had to go to the doctor every month. I had horrible physical withdrawal when my doc stopped my meds due to being pregnant
    35
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 7/30/2019If you feel your thinking is foggy the next day, use Prevagen (OTC) suppl. It works really well.
    70
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 7/12/2019Just started, I'm super sleepy.
    40
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Ativanon 7/8/2019It truly helps me eat when I am feeling anxious. Taking it would have probably avoided my trips to the emergency during serious panic attacks.
    29
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 6/22/2019It worked very well for me to sleep. I stayed at the 1.00 dose and never needed more. I highly recommend it.
    61
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 6/12/2019I use a .25 mg dose periodically to “reset” when I’m stressed out and anxious. It takes the edge off perfectly and I’m good to go with that one tiny dose.
    60
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Anxiety
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 6/5/2019DO NOT TAKE WITH SUBOXONE ! THIS HAD MY MOM IN FULL BLOWN PERPETUAL WITHDRAW! THE DR SWITCHED HER FROM KLONZEPAM TO ATIVAN AND FIRST DOSE PUT HER IN WITHDRAW. TOOK 3 FULL STRIPS TO OVER RIDE THE WITHDRAW . DR HAD TO MONITORE THE 3 STRIPS AT ONE HOUR BETWEEN. I FELT SO BAD FOR MY 61 YEAR OLD MOTHER SHE LOOKED SO BAD I NEVER SEEN HER LOOK SO BAD.
    61
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 5/30/2019Na
    44
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed lorazepamon 5/30/2019.5 mg was often enough to help me get to sleep.
    66
    Man
    Just as needed
    Insomnia