Lioresal
Reviews

(baclofen)

3.5/ 5 average rating with 33 reviewsforbaclofen
Tried baclofen? Write a review!
33 
Select what matters most to you
Tried baclofen? Write a review!
33 reviews so far
 
61%
saidit'sworth it
55%
saiditworked well
15%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Not worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed baclofenon 6/20/2019I recently tried another muscle relaxer (Robaxin) and it is working better for me so far. It’s only been a couple weeks, so don’t know if that will last.
    57
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Muscle spasticity
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed baclofenon 6/2/2019This is my miracle drug. I have a form of muscular dystrophy and it allows me to lead a normal life.
    33
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Muscle spasm
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed baclofenon 4/18/2019Absolutely causes a 'high' feeling
    31
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Muscle spasticity
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed baclofenon 4/16/2019I took it for 3 days I had all of the side effects! I stopped taking it I will have to deal with the pain !
    60
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Muscle spasticity
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed baclofenon 2/11/2018DON'T TAKE IT... USE MEDICINAL CANNABIS INSTEAD!!!!!
    36
    Man
    Two years or more
    Would rather not say
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed baclofenon 2/7/2018If I took 1 whole pill; I would get severe Restless leg syndrome, intense Hands/fingers twitching causing my hands to open up involuntary and anything in my hand would fly out. I would drop coffee mugs, pens, grand-baby.
    50
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed baclofenon 10/20/2017I've been prescribed to take it up to four times daily as needed, but because it does make me drowsy I only take it at bedtime. It does help me sleep well. I have had major back surgery and severe muscle spasm in my back. Baclofen has made a major impact on my back pain and ability to sleep.
    47
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Muscle spasm
  • Worth it
    Reviewed baclofenon 10/19/2017It made me less drowsy than flexeril and I can drive and work with no problems. I started it after my 4th spine surgery
    59
    Woman
    A few months
    Muscle spasticity
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed baclofenon 10/17/2017This meds really helps with my m.s. pain.
    38
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Muscle spasticity