Lioresal
Reviews

(baclofen)

3.5/ 5 average rating with 33 reviewsforbaclofen
Tried baclofen? Write a review!
33 
Select what matters most to you
Tried baclofen? Write a review!
33 reviews so far
 
61%
saidit'sworth it
55%
saiditworked well
15%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed baclofenon 2/11/2018DON'T TAKE IT... USE MEDICINAL CANNABIS INSTEAD!!!!!
    36
    Man
    Two years or more
    Would rather not say
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed baclofenon 2/7/2018If I took 1 whole pill; I would get severe Restless leg syndrome, intense Hands/fingers twitching causing my hands to open up involuntary and anything in my hand would fly out. I would drop coffee mugs, pens, grand-baby.
    50
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Reviewed baclofenon 10/19/2017It made me less drowsy than flexeril and I can drive and work with no problems. I started it after my 4th spine surgery
    59
    Woman
    A few months
    Muscle spasticity
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed baclofenon 10/17/2017This meds really helps with my m.s. pain.
    38
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Muscle spasticity
  • Not sure
    Big hassle
    Reviewed baclofenon 9/28/2017Probably don't use this if you have diabetes! But it provided me with the first pain-free day in over a year. I regret having to stop, but I don't know the long-term effects.
    71
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Muscle spasticity
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed baclofenon 9/21/2017I have been on muscle relaxers before and none of them have helped until my Dr. prescribed Bacoflen. It has helped so much!!!
    44
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Muscle spasm
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed baclofenon 8/8/2017worked well as an alternative to more addictive alternatives. its cheap and effective for my muscle spasms.
    30
    Man
    A few months
    Muscle spasm
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed baclofenon 8/4/2017Only side effect was difficulty ejaculating for the first couple months I was on it. Rather annoying, but worth it compared to the muscle spasms I was having prior to treatment.
    46
    Man
    Just as needed
    Muscle spasm
  • Not worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed baclofenon 7/29/2017Compared to Soma, there is no comparison. This one does NOT work. I miss my Soma :(
    59
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Muscle spasm