Cialis
Reviews

(tadalafil)

3.6/ 5 average rating with 606 reviewsforCialis
Tried Cialis? Write a review!
606 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Cialis? Write a review!
606 reviews so far
 
66%
saidit'sworth it
46%
saiditworked well
14%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Cialison 6/21/2019df
    47
    Man
    Less than a week
    Erectile dysfunction
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Cialison 6/7/2019Brand name versus generic. I have always had great success with brand name Cialis. Just one 5mg tablet works for 5 to 7 days. Now that there are geriatrics available the price is way down but look out for fakes. My first generic priced was Prasco brand. This is made in the USA by Eli lilly. It's the same stuff as brand name. Even the egg shaped tablet is the same with the C5 stamp and it works well. Than Walmart refiled my script with BurelPharma brand. This 5mg Tadalafil tab
    60
    Man
    Two years or more
    Erectile dysfunction
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Cialison 4/19/2019Cialis is a great help for people who have erection problems. I have trouble to hold it over more than 5 minutes, so Viagra 50mg is the best solution for me. But the sides are there as well. If anyone is interested in this drug I recommend you to visit onupton
    24
    Man
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Cialison 2/17/2018Made me work like I did when I was 19.
    59
    Man
    Just as needed
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Reviewed tadalafilon 2/15/2018I use it almost daily, it can take a little bit longer to kick in, for me taking a few hours before sexual activity or regularly like once in the morning, everyday and I have no issues, it does seem to last for atleast 2 or 3 days if u don't take it daily, I have a lot of sex on it and have never had an issue, u can maintain an erection for as long as want on it, from 30 minutes to 2 hours,,or stopping and starting back up later on or going all night, no issues
    46
    Man
    A few months
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Reviewed Cialison 2/15/2018If you want to be larger than normal everyday it’s great too. Nice side effect
    58
    Man
    A month or so
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Cialison 9/11/2017I have two short comes, one is erection problem and the other is Premature Ejaculation. So first time, yesterday Saturday night, I have taken 5mg Cialis. After one hour, I feel in my teen age due to full rock-hard & incredible erection with some additional in length and valuable thickness, after several years. It was amazing with a solid non-stop performance with continuous more than half an hour intercourse and enjoyed with different positions.
    44
    Man
    Less than a week
    Erectile dysfunction
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Cialison 7/25/2016Taking every 36hours works great
    48
    Man
    Enlarged prostate
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Cialison 7/22/2016Symptoms went away after regular use
    39
    Man
    Erectile dysfunction