Desoxyn
Reviews

(methamphetamine)

4.4/ 5 average rating with 19 reviewsforDesoxyn
Tried Desoxyn? Write a review!
19 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Desoxyn? Write a review!
19 reviews so far
 
84%
saidit'sworth it
79%
saiditworked well
11%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Desoxynon 9/11/2019This is the best drug I have used. #1. no side effects #2 tiny enough to swallow. The only reason it is consider a "bad" medication is because of the people that abuse it. They have given a good drug a bad reputation. I used it ONCE a day in the AM and now must use adderall because pharmacies dont want to carry desoxyn. Adderall has side effects. Too bad.
    63
    Woman
  • Not sure
    Big hassle
    Reviewed DesoxynIt can be very difficult to get a pharmacy to order it and keep it in stock for you.
    18
    Man
    A few months
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Desoxynon 12/7/2016This medication works wonders for my ADHD. Surprisingly, I found it to be less habit-forming than Adderall. The duration of action is longer, and I find coming off of the medicine to be no hassle. Highly recommended over Adderall. Now as for other pharmaceutical stimulants, I'm not sure of. I only have experience with Desoxyn and Adderall.
    18
    Man
    ADHD
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Desoxynon 6/17/2017Once you find a pharmacy to fill and a dr to prescribe hold on to both very tightly. There are no pharmacies that stock it and 99% of drs have never heard of it
    33
    Man
    Two years or more
    ADHD
  • Worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Methamphetamineon 10/3/2017Rehab is better than ADHD
    16
    Woman
    Two years or more
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed methamphetamineon 4/24/2019As of 2019, the generic Desoxyn from Mayne Pharma has horrible side effects. Hikma/Westward is the most similar to Mylan right now, but beware of backorders.
    20
    Woman
    Two years or more
    ADHD
  • Worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Desoxynon 8/15/2016that I would get bugs under me skin
    69
    Woman
    ADHD
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Desoxynon 5/26/2020I was on adderall for many years when i got diagnosed for ADHD, but adderall was not working for me . I had to switch to desoxyn and greatly i began feeling better after using desoxyn. Finding this drug online was not easy especially as my doctor was not willing to write my prescription i was finally able to order desoxyn online from legitpharma@yandex.com They are legit and all their products are FDA approved . Try them out
    40
    Man
    ADHD
  • Worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed methamphetamineon 1/29/2021Extremely addictive,changes of appearance/personality and losing yourself to the addiction is when you'll be at your worst losing family friend house car and money
    24
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Would rather not say