Vibramycin
Reviews

(doxycycline)

3.2/ 5 average rating with 112 reviewsfordoxycycline
Tried doxycycline? Write a review!
112 
Select what matters most to you
Tried doxycycline? Write a review!
112 reviews so far
 
49%
saidit'sworth it
36%
saiditworked well
24%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed doxycyclineon 3/1/2018No
    76
    Less than a week
    Would rather not say
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed doxycyclineon 10/7/2017Made me even worse, have to go back to dermatologist.
    16
    Woman
    A month or so
    Acne
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed doxycyclineon 12/7/2016Gave me a rash all over my body. Cleared up some of my spots but created scarring.
    24
    Woman
    Acne
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed doxycyclineon 10/23/2016Cleared up my spots incredibly well. HOWEVER, LOTS OF SIDE EFFECTS: - Made me vomit when not taken on a full stomach. - Consistently gave me thrush whenever I had sex (not good if you have a boyfriend or have sex regularly). - Made me me likely to feel nauseous when drinking alcohol.
    19
    Woman
    Acne
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed doxycyclineon 10/19/2016drink a lot of water
    15
    Woman
    Acne
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed doxycyclineIt does work but make sure you are not in direct sunlight for long periods on time. You will get a really bad sunburn. Other than that it works.
    41
    Woman
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed doxycyclineon 9/23/2016Took this for about three months and saw medium amounts of improvement for the first month or so then my acne went back to how it originally was.
    17
    Man
    Acne
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed doxycyclineon 9/12/2016Works so well!! Cleared my acne within a week of being prescribed!!
    18
    Woman
    Acne
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed doxycyclineon 8/21/2016People are not warned how important it is to drink a full glass of water and not lie down after taking. It can really damage your esophagus. I had to eat with the pill. I had diarrhea the first few days. I took for 3 weeks for serious infec
    36
    Woman
    Nongonococcal urethritis