Vibramycin
Reviews

(doxycycline)

3.2/ 5 average rating with 112 reviewsfordoxycycline
Tried doxycycline? Write a review!
112 
Select what matters most to you
Tried doxycycline? Write a review!
112 reviews so far
 
49%
saidit'sworth it
36%
saiditworked well
24%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed doxycyclineon 3/25/2019Don't take it
    15
    Man
    A few months
    Acne
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed doxycyclineon 3/20/2019I wouldn’t have taken it if I knew how nauseous it would make me. Once I ingested it I would feel like I was going to vomit for up to 2 hours afterwards.
    21
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Skin infections
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed doxycyclineon 3/1/2018No
    76
    Less than a week
    Would rather not say
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed doxycyclineon 10/7/2017Made me even worse, have to go back to dermatologist.
    16
    Woman
    A month or so
    Acne
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed doxycyclineon 9/20/2017Take the medicine like the doctor say and you should not have any problems.
    48
    Man
    A couple weeks
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed doxycyclineon 12/7/2016Gave me a rash all over my body. Cleared up some of my spots but created scarring.
    24
    Woman
    Acne
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed doxycyclineon 10/23/2016Cleared up my spots incredibly well. HOWEVER, LOTS OF SIDE EFFECTS: - Made me vomit when not taken on a full stomach. - Consistently gave me thrush whenever I had sex (not good if you have a boyfriend or have sex regularly). - Made me me likely to feel nauseous when drinking alcohol.
    19
    Woman
    Acne
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed doxycyclineIt does work but make sure you are not in direct sunlight for long periods on time. You will get a really bad sunburn. Other than that it works.
    41
    Woman
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed doxycyclineon 10/19/2016drink a lot of water
    15
    Woman
    Acne