Toradol
Reviews

(ketorolac)

4.7/ 5 average rating with 18 reviewsforketorolac
Tried ketorolac? Write a review!
18 
Select what matters most to you
Tried ketorolac? Write a review!
18 reviews so far
 
100%
saidit'sworth it
100%
saiditworked well
17%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Not sure
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Toradolon 8/3/2019As with ANY medications used for pain, this one is a favorite in ER's and by some surgeons. Be VERY CAREFUL WITH THIS MEDICATION. At the first sign of itching of throat or skin, STOP USING IT. God forbid that anyone else has to go through what I went through because the nurses and doctors missed my alert on my paperwork. I came as close to death as I ever want to. I do not understand why the warnings on this med are not stronger. They should be.
    69
    Woman
    A year or so
    Pain
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed ketorolacon 7/14/2019always eat something prior to taking even if it's a couple of crackers to avoid stomach pain
    57
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Toradolon 6/21/2019Extremely powerful non-narcotic short term pain reliever. Too bad it is toxic and can't be taken long term.
    49
    Man
    Less than a week
    Pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Toradolon 5/8/2019Used it for kidney stones versus opioids. It is better! It burns at injection site but it lasts several days and works fast!
    50
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Toradolon 5/3/2019Works extremely well for kidney stones. If you don’t pass the stone in 36 hours, get another shot. I tried to go 48 hours, and I was in real discomfort before I got my second shot. Passed the stone before the second shot wore off.
    52
    Man
    Less than a week
    Pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Toradolon 4/26/2019Faster action to pain management than Rx Ibuprofen, less nausea in post-operative severe pain relief
    62
    Man
    A couple weeks
    Pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed ketorolacon 4/2/2019My physician told me everything about ketorolac. I am truly grateful for her advice.
    49
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Toradolon 10/20/2017Since it's an anti-inflammatory, do not take it with other similar medications such as ibuprofen. it would be too harmful to your body when taken with other similar meds.
    27
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Pain
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed ketorolacon 10/11/2017Suggest a stronget medication for knee replacement and migraine
    56
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Pain