Klonopin
Reviews

(clonazepam)

3.8/ 5 average rating with 767 reviewsforKlonopin
Tried Klonopin? Write a review!
767 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Klonopin? Write a review!
767 reviews so far
 
70%
saidit'sworth it
52%
saiditworked well
14%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed clonazepamon 3/6/2018I take it at night. It's not good to take this drug and try to drive or go to work.
    61
    Man
    Two years or more
    Social anxiety
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Klonopinon 2/27/2018Took for more than ten years. Worked well. My only complaint is that at 3 mg. dosage., I was unaware that in my state (i.e., Minnesota) this dosage level is considered "intoxicated" by state highway laws for operating a motor vehicle. Took me more than three years to discover this fact.
    54
    Man
    Two years or more
    Social anxiety
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed clonazepamon 2/23/2018Don't waste you money or health on this - it doesn't work!
    56
    Woman
    A month or so
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed clonazepamon 2/10/2018When you take it for short time, it works great. For OCD, Panic, General Anxiety. But you build toleration or taking breaks makes you feel bad (in between periods).
    30
    Man
    Two years or more
    Would rather not say
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed clonazepamon 2/10/2018Withdrawal was very bad after drug stopped working I quit it. And was extremely anxious for 4 weeks solid. After the drug was out of my system my symptoms were much better.
    44
    Man
    Two years or more
    Social anxiety
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed clonazepamon 2/10/2018Been using it over 10yrs. Never needed to increase dosage. Helps me sleep and keep my Interstitial Cystitis under control.
    56
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Restless legs syndrome
  • Worth it
    Reviewed clonazepamon 2/7/2018This review application only gave me the choice of “previous” or “skip” when I tried to say I gave it a 7 out of seven! It did the same thing on the next 3-4 questions. This Rx really helped my panic attacks. I have a chronic disease and have been bed ridden for 20 years. I suffer from chronic pain constantly. I have been on the 2mg dissolving tablets for 17 years and have never needed to increase my doseage. Remember that this drug is addictive and be careful.
    57
    Woman
    Social anxiety
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed clonazepamon 10/23/2017Highly useful in getting me off of xanax after that dependence. Saved my life.
    68
    Woman
    A few months
    Panic disorder
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed clonazepamon 10/16/2017Been taking for 20 years. Never needed to increase the dose. All the newer sleep aids leave me with a “hangover” effect. If I’m a bit drowsy from Klonopin, a cup of coffee is sufficient to get clear. Although effective, it’s still up to the individual to have a healthy active lifestyle.
    59
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Panic disorder