Klonopin
Reviews

(clonazepam)

3.8/ 5 average rating with 767 reviewsforKlonopin
Tried Klonopin? Write a review!
767 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Klonopin? Write a review!
767 reviews so far
 
70%
saidit'sworth it
52%
saiditworked well
14%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed clonazepamon 3/21/2019Works like a charm when used properly. This drug will get you through stressful short term situations that cause anxiety. However, it is not to be used on a daily basis or for the long term due to dependency issues. So if you just need something to chill you out for a day or two, it's perfect.
    36
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Panic disorder
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed clonazepamon 3/19/2019This drug saved me from daily panic attacks that was keeping me from being able to hold a job, keep my relationship with my boyfriend healthy, and even just make it to family events. It has saved my life.
    29
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Panic disorder
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed clonazepamon 3/6/2018I take it at night. It's not good to take this drug and try to drive or go to work.
    61
    Man
    Two years or more
    Social anxiety
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Klonopinon 2/27/2018Took for more than ten years. Worked well. My only complaint is that at 3 mg. dosage., I was unaware that in my state (i.e., Minnesota) this dosage level is considered "intoxicated" by state highway laws for operating a motor vehicle. Took me more than three years to discover this fact.
    54
    Man
    Two years or more
    Social anxiety
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Klonopinon 2/26/2018Klonopin makes me feel really sleepy and numb. I don't exactly feel anxiety or any emotions at all. I would say it probably definitely helps with anxiety since it has a really calming affect, but I feel more physically tired and numb to things around me.
    18
    Woman
    Would rather not say
    Social anxiety
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed clonazepamon 2/23/2018Don't waste you money or health on this - it doesn't work!
    56
    Woman
    A month or so
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed clonazepamon 2/10/2018When you take it for short time, it works great. For OCD, Panic, General Anxiety. But you build toleration or taking breaks makes you feel bad (in between periods).
    30
    Man
    Two years or more
    Would rather not say
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed clonazepamon 2/10/2018Withdrawal was very bad after drug stopped working I quit it. And was extremely anxious for 4 weeks solid. After the drug was out of my system my symptoms were much better.
    44
    Man
    Two years or more
    Social anxiety
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed clonazepamon 2/10/2018Been using it over 10yrs. Never needed to increase dosage. Helps me sleep and keep my Interstitial Cystitis under control.
    56
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Restless legs syndrome