Klonopin
Reviews

(clonazepam)

3.8/ 5 average rating with 767 reviewsforKlonopin
Tried Klonopin? Write a review!
767 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Klonopin? Write a review!
767 reviews so far
 
70%
saidit'sworth it
52%
saiditworked well
14%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Klonopinon 5/29/2019good drug....very addicting if you dont pay attention to how many you are taking & dosage & you will get a tolerance then need higher dose....
    64
    Woman
    A year or so
    Restless legs syndrome
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed clonazepamon 5/27/2019I was switched from Xanax to these. They work great with out all the side effects.I am wanting to get off of these. But I think I can wean myself down to a minimal dose.
    65
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Social anxiety
    • Not sure
      Some hassle
      Reviewed Klonopinon 5/20/2019I was prescribed 1mg up to twice a day for panic attacks. But I made the mistake of looking up this medication online and I saw seemed to be horror stories of addiction and painful withdrawal. I was cutting my 1mg pill in half most of the time and it did work great at calming my panic. But I've become too worried about dependency on the drug to continue use. I used it off and on for about a month. Made me feel a little sleepy, but mostly just calm.
      35
      Woman
      A month or so
      Panic disorder
      Worth it
      Low hassle
      Review Klonopin and help someone like you today!
      Your age
      Your gender
      Your condition
      How long did you take it?
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed clonazepamon 5/12/2019Klonopin and the benzo class of meds can be a life saver if used correctly. They are effective and tolerated by most people. However, it is a double edged sword. Please weigh the pros and cons about this medicine before going on it. After being on 0.5mg BID dose for 8 years it is no longer effective at all, but I am dependent on it. I’ve never abused it. Read about GABA down regulation. It is actually causing everything it originally helped with.
    34
    Man
    Two years or more
    Panic disorder
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Klonopinon 5/7/2019dont use it for multi problems
    78
    Man
    Two years or more
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed clonazepamon 4/18/2019Be careful taking it every day you can become dependent on it even mentally. However nothing has helped my anxiety in the moment better than this.
    30
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Panic disorder
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed clonazepamon 4/18/2019I've been taking .5 mg once a day for a while for social anxiety, and while it's not as effective as Xanax is for presentations––I can honestly say it makes me feel no anxiety. I feel like I am living my life to the fullest. It increases appetite a little for me, which I call the "Klunchies." Beware: This drug IS addictive. If I go off it for one day, I will feel depressed and/or my sleep will be impacted. It's going to be tough when I finally say goodbye
    25
    Man
    A year or so
    Social anxiety
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed clonazepamon 4/13/2019Euphoria for sure. This SAVED me. I use it in emergency situations only.. So maybe 1 a month, and on vacation I'll take 2 a day and be ready to go with NO panic. I'm not a daily user so I can't comment on coming off of it, but I've never had an issue besides the euphoria which is freeing and than the crash, that's when I'll take the 2nd!!!
    35
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Panic disorder
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed clonazepamon 4/9/2019I take it daily at night and it has completely changed my life for the better. Haven’t had a panic attack since starting.
    26
    Woman
    A year or so
    Panic disorder
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed clonazepamon 4/8/2019Trouble sleeping. Would wake up quit often threw threw night.
    42
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Would rather not say