Cozaar
Reviews

(Losartan)

3.7/ 5 average rating with 535 reviewsforLosartan
Tried Losartan? Write a review!
535 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Losartan? Write a review!
535 reviews so far
 
57%
saidit'sworth it
48%
saiditworked well
16%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed losartanon 9/14/2019get a dr who will listen to you Imgoing to try.
    73
    Woman
    Two years or more
    High blood pressure
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed losartanon 9/12/2019Check your blood pressure vary frequently and get exercise daily
    21
    Woman
    Two years or more
    High blood pressure
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed losartanon 8/19/2019Had been taking lisinopril with terrible side effect, as well as not lowering BP.
    59
    Woman
    A few months
    High blood pressure
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed losartanon 8/2/2019Take the lowest dose and start from there. Was on lisinipril for 13 years and was tired of loosing hair, and starting have Ed. After researching the side effects of lisinipril I found they were both listed and asked my doctor about Cozaar. It took about a week to get it out of my system and I started having incredible amounts of energy, no side effects at all. Hair quit falling out in clumps and after a year the hair is silky again and not straw like. No Ed
    49
    Man
    A year or so
    High blood pressure
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed losartanon 5/28/2019Besides dizziness. Whoa! Some naseua in the a.m. off balance at times been 2 months.
    46
    Woman
    A few months
    High blood pressure
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed losartanon 4/8/2019that it likely causes dizzyness
    62
    Woman
    A few months
    High blood pressure
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed losartanon 4/6/2019TIP==== Have Drs give the smallest dose possible to begin with because they put me on 50MG and I almost felt like I was going to die. I fainted and diastolic had dropped to 48 and then I was placed on 25 MG daily but that still lowers diastolic and systolic still about 130 ish
    68
    Woman
    Just as needed
    High blood pressure
  • Worth it
    Reviewed losartanon 3/25/2019I think this product was good for me, but there is a recall and my bottles were on all of them. PCP just switched me to amlodipine two days ago.
    46
    Woman
    Two years or more
    High blood pressure
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed losartanon 3/6/2019Questioning if this works for me. I had high blood pressure if not working out regularly but as soon as I work out it drops to high normal. This was happening before I started the Losatran. A few months after starting I was having chest pains and dizzy spells. was told to go to the ER, they said everything looked normal. Then found out that could be a side affect of Losatran. Weight gain has also started becoming an issue. I'm running 20 miles a week and not losing any weight
    31
    Man
    A year or so
    High blood pressure