Cozaar
Reviews

(Losartan)

3.7/ 5 average rating with 535 reviewsforLosartan
Tried Losartan? Write a review!
535 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Losartan? Write a review!
535 reviews so far
 
57%
saidit'sworth it
48%
saiditworked well
16%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed losartanon 1/25/2020DO not take edvarbyclor! My lst doctor put me on losartan 100mg/25. MY "specialists cardiologist" put me on Edvarbyclor which after paying $216 for it realized it was losartan!!!!! but the side effects were more intense and I thought I was going to die! It felt like my lower lungs were paralyzed! When I asked my pharmacist if the doctors get a "kick back" on edvarbyclor, he replied, "I can't tell you that Mam"....to which I replied...."You just told me he does.
    76
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    High blood pressure
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed losartanon 1/14/2020Too many extreme side effects like blindness. I would not recommend usage.
    49
    Woman
    Would rather not say
    High blood pressure
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed losartanon 9/14/2019get a dr who will listen to you Imgoing to try.
    73
    Woman
    Two years or more
    High blood pressure
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed losartanon 9/12/2019Check your blood pressure vary frequently and get exercise daily
    21
    Woman
    Two years or more
    High blood pressure
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed losartanon 8/27/2019If you're talking this do not skip I had to go without for two months due to financial situation. This is when all my problems started extreme back pain nasal congestion spinning feeling in head
    41
    Man
    Two years or more
    High blood pressure
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed losartanon 8/19/2019Had been taking lisinopril with terrible side effect, as well as not lowering BP.
    59
    Woman
    A few months
    High blood pressure
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed losartanon 8/2/2019Take the lowest dose and start from there. Was on lisinipril for 13 years and was tired of loosing hair, and starting have Ed. After researching the side effects of lisinipril I found they were both listed and asked my doctor about Cozaar. It took about a week to get it out of my system and I started having incredible amounts of energy, no side effects at all. Hair quit falling out in clumps and after a year the hair is silky again and not straw like. No Ed
    49
    Man
    A year or so
    High blood pressure
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed losartanon 5/28/2019Besides dizziness. Whoa! Some naseua in the a.m. off balance at times been 2 months.
    46
    Woman
    A few months
    High blood pressure
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed losartanon 4/8/2019that it likely causes dizzyness
    62
    Woman
    A few months
    High blood pressure