Lunesta
Reviews

(Eszopiclone)

3.3/ 5 average rating with 592 reviewsforLunesta
Tried Lunesta? Write a review!
592 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Lunesta? Write a review!
592 reviews so far
 
55%
saidit'sworth it
36%
saiditworked well
17%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Lunestaon 9/29/2019no
    23
    Man
    Two years or more
    Sleep apnea
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed eszopicloneon 9/6/2019Be ready for sleep before taking, no screen time, books good
    64
    Man
    A year or so
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed eszopicloneon 2/28/2018Although I was a bit apprehensive after reading some of the negative reviews, it actually works quite well for my insomnia. The only side effect I had was being tired the next day if I took it too late at night. My only reservation about it is that like most other z-drugs, a tolerance developed very quickly within 3 days of taking it. However, when I took a two or three day break from it the tolerance went away. Overall it’s a pretty effective med for insomnia.
    19
    Man
    A month or so
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Lunestaon 9/12/2017The vivid dreams don't bother me, they're like movies in color just enjoy as ling as they aren't scary
    58
    Woman
    A year or so
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Lunestaon 7/28/2017It made me feel very anxious and I couldn't fall asleep on it at all.
    32
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Lunestaon 6/23/2017I took a 7.5mg dose for 6 months (which is way to long) while in a psychiatric hospital, once they tried to reduce the dosage I got extremely vivid disturbing dreams, hot flushes and irritability. It took 2 months to get me off it
    15
    Woman
    A few months
    Insomnia
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Lunestaon 3/14/2017It makes water taste terrible
    29
    Woman
    A year or so
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Lunestaon 1/18/2017I take it with a handful of chlorella tablets to prevent any side effects in my gut.
    34
    Woman
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Lunestaon 10/8/2016Tried this to compensate for insomnia caused by my antidepressant. Didn't work at all - still suffered from early wake ups (hours before I needed to get up).
    35
    Woman
    Insomnia