Lunesta
Reviews

(Eszopiclone)

3.3/ 5 average rating with 592 reviewsforLunesta
Tried Lunesta? Write a review!
592 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Lunesta? Write a review!
592 reviews so far
 
55%
saidit'sworth it
36%
saiditworked well
17%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed eszopicloneon 4/25/2021No
    39
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed eszopicloneon 3/16/2021Do not take for more than a day or two... Withdrawal is horrendous.
    47
    Man
    A few months
    Insomnia
    • Worth it
      Low hassle
      Reviewed otheron 1/21/2021I love the way this drug helps me in exactly the way I need it to... I have been a guinea pig for numerous (everything they could think of) and it got to the point where when I started a now Rx I had to have my mom take my kids till we were sure that I could take care of them. One time my oldest try many times to wake me and could not so she called grandma saying I I think my mom is dead.. after that I said we have to find something that doesn't keep me from being a mother
      40
      Woman
      Two years or more
      Insomnia
      Worth it
      Low hassle
      Review Lunesta and help someone like you today!
      Your age
      Your gender
      Your condition
      How long did you take it?
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed eszopicloneon 6/27/2020Take it and go to bed. I fall asleep within 15-20 minutes and stay asleep. I don’t have any side effects.
    65
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed eszopicloneon 1/15/2020Dont take this medicine if you have anything important the next morning. Actually dont take it at all.
    19
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Insomnia
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Lunestaon 9/29/2019no
    23
    Man
    Two years or more
    Sleep apnea
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed eszopicloneon 9/6/2019Be ready for sleep before taking, no screen time, books good
    64
    Man
    A year or so
    Insomnia
  • Not sure
    Low hassle
    Reviewed eszopicloneon 3/26/2019I took the generic form of Lunesta, called "Eszopiclone." Lunesta is so expensive that you could pay your entire month's rent with only two bottles. The stuff works okay, but is still expensive, and leaves the most annoying, awful metallic taste in your mouth for the entire duration, the moment it hits you bloodstream. Be advised.
    70
    Man
    Less than a week
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed eszopicloneon 2/28/2018Although I was a bit apprehensive after reading some of the negative reviews, it actually works quite well for my insomnia. The only side effect I had was being tired the next day if I took it too late at night. My only reservation about it is that like most other z-drugs, a tolerance developed very quickly within 3 days of taking it. However, when I took a two or three day break from it the tolerance went away. Overall it’s a pretty effective med for insomnia.
    19
    Man
    A month or so
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Lunestaon 9/12/2017The vivid dreams don't bother me, they're like movies in color just enjoy as ling as they aren't scary
    58
    Woman
    A year or so
    Insomnia