Mobic
Reviews

(meloxicam)

3.8/ 5 average rating with 141 reviewsformeloxicam
Tried meloxicam? Write a review!
141 
Select what matters most to you
Tried meloxicam? Write a review!
141 reviews so far
 
64%
saidit'sworth it
54%
saiditworked well
13%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 4/21/2019Take it with food if you can, but it still doesn't help much!
    57
    A few months
    Osteoarthritis
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 4/18/2019I have taken it for afew monthd with other meds for arthritis and nerve damage.it works for me.just take as directe
    58
    Just as needed
    Osteoarthritis
  • Worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 4/9/2019 Make sure you eat and drink a lot of water
    48
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Osteoarthritis
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 4/6/2019I am fearful of long term effects. I have pain that disrupts my life without it. I go off and on because of the fear.
    55
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Osteoarthritis
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 3/23/2019Worked well on my tenodnitis in IT band.
    23
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Would rather not say
  • Not worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 3/13/2019It did absolutely nothing for me. One 325 mg aspirin did more for me
    68
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Osteoarthritis
  • Not sure
    Low hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 2/23/2018I've had intermittent musculoskeletal pain for years. Ibuprofen mitigated it but only opiods completely relieved it. Meloxicam, to my surprise (so far) seems to be equal in effectiveness to narcotics! I hope that it's not just coincidence. I've only been taking it for a few months.
    71
    Man
    A few months
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 2/8/2018It has helped me so much.
    77
    Woman
    Would rather not say
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 2/7/2018I was taking it for rheumatoid arthritis and inflammation, the pain at night was unbearable. But I will be honest I would rather take an over-the-counter pain reliever any day then this stuff. There is no way I would ever take this again
    52
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Would rather not say