Mobic
Reviews

(meloxicam)

3.8/ 5 average rating with 141 reviewsformeloxicam
Tried meloxicam? Write a review!
141 
Select what matters most to you
Tried meloxicam? Write a review!
141 reviews so far
 
64%
saidit'sworth it
54%
saiditworked well
13%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 5/26/2021One side effects. The medicine 92 percent relieved me of pain. I have allergies so I reacted to the medicine - nausea, papilla rash, cold symptoms, flu symptoms. I do suggest anyone trying meloxicam - it worked better than anything I have ever had for pain relief. Downside for me side effects. But do not let the side effects shy you away, every one reacts differently to medication.
    61
    Woman
    A few months
    Rheumatoid arthritis
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Mobicon 5/21/2021This is a mouthpiece for the failed big pharma industry. Take what they offer with a dose of caution. To get Medication with discounts, talk to someone; text/call and whatsapp messenger, (775-773-5306), those outside USA and Canada should add 001; mail to; peterkings2014@gmail.com, (Available:All pain,anxiety,depression relief from oxy, tramadol, vicodine, soma, klonopin, xanax, opana, norco…etc ) everything is discreet. They fly it to you. No Prescriptions needed
    48
    A month or so
    Rheumatoid arthritis
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Mobicon 5/19/2021No Script or health Insurance needed to place and order with 10% discount for all purchased. It was nice to have some from them, they offer all pain relief from oxy, tramadol, vicodine, soma, klonapin, xanax, opana, norco,..etc I just hit them at. WhatsApp only:+1(775)7735306, Call/Text:+1(775)7735306, Wickr or Kik: peterking2014. Email: peterkings2014@gmail.com. Message code: (Med16) Discreet Delivery
    50
    A month or so
    Rheumatoid arthritis
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 5/5/2021Completely joint pain free taking half a 15 mg pill daily. Amazingly effective compared to multiple pills during the day of other meds. I don’t have any side effects when I take it in the morning with a light snack and full glass of water. I take a one day break from it every Wednesday since there’s possible liver and kidney effects when taking it long term. My annual physical’s blood tests results are ok taking it this way.
    59
    Two years or more
    Osteoarthritis
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 4/24/2021take as low a dose as you can. I started out at 15mg, the max, 7 days per week. I now take 7.5 mg 4 days per week and it seems to work fine.
    71
    Man
    Two years or more
    Osteoarthritis
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 4/14/2021My ortho surgeon said to take 15mg 1 x a day.
    59
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Osteoarthritis
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 3/5/2021Only medication that helps my Sjogrens that I've had for 51 years.
    72
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Rheumatoid arthritis
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 2/11/2021Take half a pill to see if it works. Good for after surgery. Had knee replacement scare tissue pain. Mobic helps with physical therapy. None addictive.
    68
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Osteoarthritis
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 2/3/2021Take it and dont expect one pill relief. Keep at it for a few days. Then you see results
    61
    Man
    Less than a week
    Osteoarthritis