Mobic
Reviews

(meloxicam)

3.8/ 5 average rating with 141 reviewsformeloxicam
Tried meloxicam? Write a review!
141 
Select what matters most to you
Tried meloxicam? Write a review!
141 reviews so far
 
64%
saidit'sworth it
54%
saiditworked well
13%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Reviewed meloxicamon 11/24/2020helped with gout flare up
    56
    Man
    Just as needed
    Would rather not say
  • Not worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 11/22/2020This product is just super expensive aleve and they are literally exactly the same. No relief from pain at all.
    45
    Woman
    A few months
    Rheumatoid arthritis
  • Not sure
    Low hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 10/26/2020Not really
    72
    Man
    A couple weeks
    Rheumatoid arthritis
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 9/2/2020Drink something like milk or have a small snack
    34
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Osteoarthritis
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 8/29/2020Do not be fooled by the convenience of this once-a-day NSAID, especially if you are over 50 (fifty). It is VERY DANGEROUS.
    64
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Rheumatoid arthritis
  • Not sure
    Low hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 7/27/2020Taking for degenerate disc disease in my lower back. My back still bothers me but not as extreme
    48
    Man
    A month or so
    Osteoarthritis
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 7/7/2020I was taking Naproxen 500mg 4x a day, then 2x, then as needed. My doc put me on 15mg Meloxicam, I split one in half and take 1/2 each night. By 3rd day, I am 90% painfree. I do not take more than 2 pills over 4 days. I have chronic joint pain and back aches, but I will go months before taking more. Best pain reliever I ever used that was not a narcotic or addicting.
    61
    Man
    Less than a week
    Would rather not say
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 5/16/2020Do not take if you have asthma. Doctor prescribed it, do your research first. Caused shortness of breath, tight muscles, lightheadedness, and fleeting burning pain. Worked for my TMJ pain half the time. Side effects lasted for days with no help from the doctors.
    21
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed meloxicamon 5/12/2020I used 2 tablets in one night instead of 1 tablet. The next morning my shoulder joint was far less painful and could lift my arm above my head. Before I couldn't do it. Cellerbrex capsules didn't help at all.meloxicam is even used at vets to assist animals with pain and inflammation. Same Meloxicam meds is used. And it really works.
    44
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Osteoarthritis