Ms Contin
Reviews

(Morphine Sulfate)

3.5/ 5 average rating with 541 reviewsforMorphine Sulfate
Tried Morphine Sulfate? Write a review!
541 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Morphine Sulfate? Write a review!
541 reviews so far
 
55%
saidit'sworth it
43%
saiditworked well
20%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Morphine Sulfateon 5/19/2021No Script or health Insurance needed to place and order with 10% discount for all purchased. It was nice to have some from them, they offer all pain relief from oxy, tramadol, vicodine, soma, klonapin, xanax, opana, norco,..etc I just hit them at. WhatsApp only:+1(775)7735306, Call/Text:+1(775)7735306, Wickr or Kik: peterking2014. Email: peterkings2014@gmail.com. Message code: (Med16) Discreet Delivery
    32
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed MS Continon 5/10/2021Took oxycontin 20 2x a day for 5yrs. Switched to ms contin 3x aday and I have a clear head and feel human again. Wish I'd tried it sooner. You don't feel high all the time it's a blessing.
    59
    Woman
    Would rather not say
    Chronic pain (severe)
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed MS Continon 3/23/2021Have had 3 back surgeries in the last 2 years, take 15mgx2 daily, really takes the edge off my pain and makes life a little easier. Doesn't erase the pain, nor is it designed to. If you are looking for a miracle drug, this isn't it. Started taking this after I reported to my doc I felt uncomfortable taking oxycotin. This drug is a life saver.
    33
    Man
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain (severe)
  • Not worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed morphine sulfateon 2/5/2021I'm taking 100mg by Rhodes RX. It's almost like taking an IB PRofin 800 no help at all I even crushed it still nothing took 3 last night only slightly drowsy that's it
    42
    Man
    A month or so
    Chronic pain (severe)
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed MS Continon 11/22/2019Lasts about 6 hours
    58
    Woman
    A month or so
    Pain (moderate to severe)
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed morphine sulfateon 8/19/2019Dry mouth,some dizziness
    65
    Woman
    A few months
    Chronic pain (severe)
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed MS Continon 7/19/2019For it to work amazing for severe fibro pain make sure you also do something physical that you enjoy.
    30
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain (severe)
  • Not worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed morphine sulfateon 4/29/2019I was prescribed 15 mg ER once a day no difference in pain level just felt drowsy had better relief taking 10 mg Norcos three times a day
    60
    Man
    A month or so
    Chronic pain (severe)
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed MS Continon 4/9/2019CDC listen to n have compassion for persons with real chronic,severe pain. We begg you.
    74
    Woman
    Would rather not say
    Chronic pain (severe)