Nexium
Reviews

(esomeprazole)

4.0/ 5 average rating with 1239 reviewsforNexium
Tried Nexium? Write a review!
1239 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Nexium? Write a review!
1239 reviews so far
 
75%
saidit'sworth it
59%
saiditworked well
11%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Nexium 24 HR Clear Minison 3/26/2019Can cause diarrhea.
    64
    Woman
    A month or so
    Prevention and treatment of NSAID-induced gastric ulcers
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Nexiumon 3/25/2019Just remember to take it.
    60
    Woman
    Two years or more
    GERD
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Nexiumon 7/15/2017Still waiting for a gastroenterologist (Nausea wake me up during the night, pain in the lower stomach area, can't digest easily anymore and my poop is darker than ever) After only 2 pills 40Mg, nausea and pain are way better. Wish it fix everything.
    35
    Man
    Less than a week
    Stomach ulcer prevention
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Nexiumon 7/6/2017I've taken 40 mg Nexium every morning for 10 years. I have not had any problems, and best of all NO Acid Reflux!
    56
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD)
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Nexiumon 5/28/2017Take about an hour and half before first meal of the day, works like a charm. Best medicine I have tried and has helped to reversed damage to my esophogus.
    50
    Man
    Two years or more
    Gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD)
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Nexiumgood
    45
    Woman
  • Not worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Nexiumon 12/21/2016Nothing I took worked for my constant Heartburn & my Gerd, until my Dr. suggested "Dexilant 60mg" OMG! It saved my stomach & the constant burning in my chest. ITS A MIRACLE FOR ME!The problem is I cant afford it & my Insurance wont cover enough to make it somewhat affordable for me! PLEASE COME OUT WITH A GENERIC THAT WORKS JUST AS WELL!!!!
    49
    Woman
    Gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD)
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Nexiumon 7/28/2016Don't miss a dose.... you'll know it if you do!
    44
    Man
    Stomach ulcer
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Nexiumon 9/9/2015Does cause me to feel tired, fatigued, kinda weak. Just no energy. Plus, I'm a little irritable. I have to take 40 mg to get full relief.
    55
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Stomach ulcer