Norco
Reviews

(hydrocodone / acetaminophen)

3.7/ 5 average rating with 1194 reviewsforNorco
Tried Norco? Write a review!
1194 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Norco? Write a review!
1194 reviews so far
 
67%
saidit'sworth it
44%
saiditworked well
13%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed hydrocodone / acetaminophenon 5/15/2021Trismanufacturers some poison it's got to be poisonous for months or years they've been messing with the formula one month it feels like taking a sleeping pill the next month feels like taking nothing now this last fill tastes like poison it got stuck in my throat and it had the most disgusting taste and my heart's been racing every day nonstop I've been having upset stomach and there is zero pain relief I was in tears work yesterday. This can't be legal.
    46
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Moderate to severe pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Norcoon 4/20/2021I started out taking 8 a day, I'm down to 3 now. But if I don't take it, I feel funcky. IT WORKS IF YOU DO IT RIGHT..
    64
    Man
    Two years or more
    Moderate to severe pain
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed hydrocodone / acetaminophenon 3/21/2021Since 2016 till present, started taking again but was not sufficient. Doctors keep a close watch on your meds via other physicians in the same field w/o violating policy and of course pharmacies are the informers! You don't want red flags as they stay on your record like your credit. However it can be repaired gradually as I learned early on in my youth, the hard way. W/o insurance it seemed like I was doctor shopping!
    38
    Man
    Two years or more
    Moderate to severe pain
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Norcoon 2/21/2021No ,yes, Tris products are no good
    70
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Moderate to severe pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed hydrocodone / acetaminophenon 11/18/2020Drink plenty of water and I recommend probiotics to help elevate constipation.
    49
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Moderate to severe pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed hydrocodone / acetaminophenon 10/11/2020Take with food, if you can sleep afterwards
    19
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Moderate to severe pain
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed hydrocodone / acetaminophenon 9/3/2020I just recently got a new generic by Aurolife. It doesn’t work. I’m real afraid to complain. I’m pretty angry because I’ve complained to my pharmacist for several months. It makes me tired, doesn’t kill pain. I worry what’s in it?
    58
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Moderate to severe pain
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed hydrocodone / acetaminophenon 5/24/2020These drug makers specifically Tris has changed these pills they have taken out all the hydroconde and added something else. This is ILLEGAL and you need to fill complaints daily w the drug makers and FDA the FDA is probably behind this evil. Someone has gotta step up and fix it IMMEDIATELY! HOW ARE none of these pages covered w complaints? I saved 2 old pills took half and it was night and day difference.
    45
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Moderate to severe pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed hydrocodone / acetaminophenon 5/21/2019When your prescription says take one or two, you will usually be fine with just one if you take it BEFORE your pain is fully set in. I used to make the mistake of riding out my pain until I could not take it anymore and THEN take 1 tab which would do next to nothing, then take another and it would only cover 50 or 60% of the pain. Now I take just one and it covers 80-90% and thats just fine with me.
    49
    Man
    A year or so
    Moderate to severe pain