Oleptro
Reviews

(Trazodone)

3.6/ 5 average rating with 59 reviewsforOleptro
Tried Oleptro? Write a review!
59 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Oleptro? Write a review!
59 reviews so far
 
73%
saidit'sworth it
49%
saiditworked well
24%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 2/9/2021This did horrible for me, it kept me up all night and then still felt horrible the next day like a hangover effect without any of the benefit from actually sleeping. I only experienced all the negative side effects with no benefits. Doctor immediately switched me.
    29
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 1/20/2021Trazodone 100mg. For 12 months, no longer works for my insomnia. It has been replaced with doxipen 10mg. So far, only taken for two nights, not working. ? Now what?
    63
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 11/11/2020Best sleep I've had in 20 years. However, be cautious if you have a family history of PVCs (Premature Ventricular Contractions). Had to discontinue use as it was giving me PVCs the day after I took it (PVCs run in my family). Too bad, it was great for my sleep and mood.
    29
    Man
    A couple weeks
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 9/19/2020 I have been taking Trazadone for 3 years, and I thought my side effects would have gotten better, but they haven’t.
    40
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 5/19/2020Almost no clinical evidence to support using TraZODone as a sleep aid. 1/10 do not recommend
    15
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 3/18/2020Mornings were very hard to start. Way too groggy. Perhaps a lower dose if I consider it in the future.
    43
    Man
    Two years or more
    Depression
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 3/14/2020Make sure you allot at least 8 hours for sleep when you take it. I take it an hour before I want to sleep.
    22
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 11/8/2019Did not help me sleep lorazepam worked better.
    57
    Man
    A month or so
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 10/2/2019After it stopped working for me I became very suicidal, I ended up swallowing half of a 3 month supply bottle and spent a week in an inpatient facility for attempting suicide. My advice is to seek medical attention before stopping your medication even if it doesn't feel like it's working.
    34
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Depression