Oleptro
Reviews

(Trazodone)

3.6/ 5 average rating with 59 reviewsforOleptro
Tried Oleptro? Write a review!
59 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Oleptro? Write a review!
59 reviews so far
 
73%
saidit'sworth it
49%
saiditworked well
24%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 7/5/2019If i would have known that it was going to make me violent. It changed me terribly. I wasnt that way before i took.
    50
    Woman
    A few months
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 6/25/2019I used this as a sleep aid for about 4-5 years when I was in my late 20s and early 30s. I was having trouble staying asleep and had visual disturbances when I closed my eyes. I took a very low dose and found it very helpful. I looked it up because of concerns over recent studies that suggest cognitive impacts from certain classes of drugs.
    59
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 5/6/2019It does help with sleep, but causes irritability and increased appetite and weight gain
    33
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 5/5/2019Works great for me. Notice very few side effects.
    55
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 4/13/2019Walked around completely dizzy and nauseated the whole time while on it
    37
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Depression
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 4/3/2019Always eat before taking or right after helps cut the side effects. I take a low dose to cut back on grogginess the next day. Only thing I hate about it is nightmares/terrible vivid dreams, doesn't make for a restful night sleep.
    28
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 4/1/2019I'm on 50 mg sertraline and was prescribed trazodone for sleep problems. It didn't do much for sleep, but it seemed to have a positive effect for motivation for the first two weeks. Then about four -five weeks after taking it, I started being incredibly drowsy and tired all day long. I am going to taper off it and see if my drowsiness gets better.
    47
    Man
    A few months
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 3/3/2018Eat before you take it or right afterwards itll help you
    16
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 2/22/2018It makes me really tired through out the day. It worked well for a while but now I wake up with huge bags under my eyes. My face is swollen and I have a hard time getting through the day without a ton of caffeine which makes me have the jitters. I am on the lowest dose possible and I cut the pill in half. I feel like I could sleep for a month and my head is cloudy.
    34
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia