Oleptro
Reviews

(Trazodone)

3.6/ 5 average rating with 59 reviewsforOleptro
Tried Oleptro? Write a review!
59 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Oleptro? Write a review!
59 reviews so far
 
73%
saidit'sworth it
49%
saiditworked well
24%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed otheron 5/13/2019Should have tried trazadone first
    69
    Woman
    A year or so
    Insomnia
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 5/6/2019It does help with sleep, but causes irritability and increased appetite and weight gain
    33
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 4/13/2019Walked around completely dizzy and nauseated the whole time while on it
    37
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Depression
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 4/3/2019Always eat before taking or right after helps cut the side effects. I take a low dose to cut back on grogginess the next day. Only thing I hate about it is nightmares/terrible vivid dreams, doesn't make for a restful night sleep.
    28
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 4/1/2019I'm on 50 mg sertraline and was prescribed trazodone for sleep problems. It didn't do much for sleep, but it seemed to have a positive effect for motivation for the first two weeks. Then about four -five weeks after taking it, I started being incredibly drowsy and tired all day long. I am going to taper off it and see if my drowsiness gets better.
    47
    Man
    A few months
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 3/3/2018Eat before you take it or right afterwards itll help you
    16
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 2/22/2018It makes me really tired through out the day. It worked well for a while but now I wake up with huge bags under my eyes. My face is swollen and I have a hard time getting through the day without a ton of caffeine which makes me have the jitters. I am on the lowest dose possible and I cut the pill in half. I feel like I could sleep for a month and my head is cloudy.
    34
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Reviewed trazodoneon 2/16/2018Take a low dose of 50mg. Have for the last 4 months. I sleep well. It does not knock me out and I have no issue waking up and don’t ever feel drowsy. No reservation about this drug at all.
    46
    Man
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 2/14/2018Doesn’t work for another depressant but worked wonders for sleep aide, I also love the dreams I have while taking them, I take 100-150mg every night an if relax after I take it I’m out within 20-45 mins but if I fight to stay awake it messes with my head an I can’t sleep at all
    16
    Woman
    A few months
    Would rather not say