Oleptro
Reviews

(Trazodone)

3.6/ 5 average rating with 59 reviewsforOleptro
Tried Oleptro? Write a review!
59 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Oleptro? Write a review!
59 reviews so far
 
73%
saidit'sworth it
49%
saiditworked well
24%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 7/12/2021Prescribed trazadone (100mg/nightly) in conjunction with an SSRI. I have noticed a few side affects but nothing to debilitating. It has definitely helped me get to sleep. Staying asleep - not so much. Trazadone also helps with my GAD and i am able to relax a bit easier once ingested.
    24
    Man
    A year or so
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 6/27/2021It’s a very strong drug and needs to be used with caution. It has a lot of side effects including causing more anxiety, which was one of the reasons I took it for!!! 🙈 made me very very sick 🤢
    55
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 5/26/2021U have to get used to it for it to improve it sleep and mood and is much beter and easier to take then antipsychotics like seroquel
    28
    Man
    A month or so
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 5/18/2021I always half my 100mg tabs according to my mood before bed. If Im super awake then 100mg if im voluntarily sleepy ill take half.
    35
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 3/6/2021Not worth you side effects you receive when you start taking it and the withdrawal symptoms are bothersome too.
    37
    Man
    A few months
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 3/1/2021I have been suffering with sleep issues for years and this was highly recommended. I tried it and it didn't work. My doctor said if it didn't help by taking 1 each night for the first week to take 2 a night for a week and see if it helps. It Never helped me.
    35
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 2/25/2021I take this (150mg.) at night to help me sleep and help my depression. It works very well for me. I've been using this for about 4 years. I'm very happy with this medication. I have to take it right before I climb into bed, because if I don't, I seem to fall asleep on the couch if I take it too early.
    56
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Depression
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 2/9/2021This did horrible for me, it kept me up all night and then still felt horrible the next day like a hangover effect without any of the benefit from actually sleeping. I only experienced all the negative side effects with no benefits. Doctor immediately switched me.
    29
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 1/20/2021Trazodone 100mg. For 12 months, no longer works for my insomnia. It has been replaced with doxipen 10mg. So far, only taken for two nights, not working. ? Now what?
    63
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia