Oleptro
Reviews

(Trazodone)

3.6/ 5 average rating with 59 reviewsforOleptro
Tried Oleptro? Write a review!
59 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Oleptro? Write a review!
59 reviews so far
 
73%
saidit'sworth it
49%
saiditworked well
24%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Not worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 11/8/2019Did not help me sleep lorazepam worked better.
    57
    Man
    A month or so
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 10/2/2019After it stopped working for me I became very suicidal, I ended up swallowing half of a 3 month supply bottle and spent a week in an inpatient facility for attempting suicide. My advice is to seek medical attention before stopping your medication even if it doesn't feel like it's working.
    34
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Depression
  • Worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 8/28/2019Do not take in high doses combined with other SSRI Medication for prolonged periods of time! Serious side effect, Serotonin Syndrome could occur.
    62
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Depression
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 7/5/2019If i would have known that it was going to make me violent. It changed me terribly. I wasnt that way before i took.
    50
    Woman
    A few months
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 6/25/2019I used this as a sleep aid for about 4-5 years when I was in my late 20s and early 30s. I was having trouble staying asleep and had visual disturbances when I closed my eyes. I took a very low dose and found it very helpful. I looked it up because of concerns over recent studies that suggest cognitive impacts from certain classes of drugs.
    59
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed otheron 5/13/2019Should have tried trazadone first
    69
    Woman
    A year or so
    Insomnia
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 5/6/2019It does help with sleep, but causes irritability and increased appetite and weight gain
    33
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 5/5/2019Works great for me. Notice very few side effects.
    55
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 4/13/2019Walked around completely dizzy and nauseated the whole time while on it
    37
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Depression