Oleptro
Reviews

(Trazodone)

3.6/ 5 average rating with 59 reviewsforOleptro
Tried Oleptro? Write a review!
59 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Oleptro? Write a review!
59 reviews so far
 
73%
saidit'sworth it
49%
saiditworked well
24%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 3/6/2021Not worth you side effects you receive when you start taking it and the withdrawal symptoms are bothersome too.
    37
    Man
    A few months
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 3/1/2021I have been suffering with sleep issues for years and this was highly recommended. I tried it and it didn't work. My doctor said if it didn't help by taking 1 each night for the first week to take 2 a night for a week and see if it helps. It Never helped me.
    35
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 2/9/2021This did horrible for me, it kept me up all night and then still felt horrible the next day like a hangover effect without any of the benefit from actually sleeping. I only experienced all the negative side effects with no benefits. Doctor immediately switched me.
    29
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 1/20/2021Trazodone 100mg. For 12 months, no longer works for my insomnia. It has been replaced with doxipen 10mg. So far, only taken for two nights, not working. ? Now what?
    63
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 12/10/2020.25 mg. and sleep like a baby, with no side effects.
    66
    Man
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 11/11/2020Best sleep I've had in 20 years. However, be cautious if you have a family history of PVCs (Premature Ventricular Contractions). Had to discontinue use as it was giving me PVCs the day after I took it (PVCs run in my family). Too bad, it was great for my sleep and mood.
    29
    Man
    A couple weeks
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 9/19/2020 I have been taking Trazadone for 3 years, and I thought my side effects would have gotten better, but they haven’t.
    40
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 5/19/2020Almost no clinical evidence to support using TraZODone as a sleep aid. 1/10 do not recommend
    15
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed trazodoneon 3/18/2020Mornings were very hard to start. Way too groggy. Perhaps a lower dose if I consider it in the future.
    43
    Man
    Two years or more
    Depression