Oxycontin
Reviews

(oxycodone)

3.8/ 5 average rating with 1241 reviewsforoxycodone
Tried oxycodone? Write a review!
1241 
Select what matters most to you
Tried oxycodone? Write a review!
1241 reviews so far
 
66%
saidit'sworth it
50%
saiditworked well
19%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Reviewed oxycodoneon 10/24/2021No Script or health Insurance needed to place and order with 10% discount for all purchased. It was nice to have some from them, they offer all pain relief from oxy, tramadol, vicodine, soma, klonapin, xanax, opana, norco,..etc I just hit them at. WhatsApp only:+1(775)7735306, Call/Text:+1(775)7735306, Wickr or Kik: peterking2014. Email: peterkings2014@gmail.com. Message code: (Med16) Discreet Delivery
    45
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed oxycodoneon 9/12/2021I don't believe that people that are on it will lead to use of illegal narcotics, if they turn to heroine after using oxy they would of taken heroine anyway if they were offered it. One doesn't just go from leagal to breaking the law.
    60
    Man
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Oxycontinon 5/25/2021I’m
    60
    Man
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed oxycodoneon 5/19/2021No Script or health Insurance needed to place and order with 10% discount for all purchased. It was nice to have some from them, they offer all pain relief from oxy, tramadol, vicodine, soma, klonapin, xanax, opana, norco,..etc I just hit them at. WhatsApp only:+1(775)7735306, Call/Text:+1(775)7735306, Wickr or Kik: peterking2014. Email: peterkings2014@gmail.com. Message code: (Med16) Discreet Delivery
    34
    Woman
    A month or so
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Roxicodoneon 4/5/2021This medication helps me get pain relief and it gets to the. Bone pain and spine pain fast. It lasts longer than. percocet and I am more mobile on this roxicodone than any other medication without side effects
    54
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Roxicodoneon 3/19/2021Best for chronic pain that I've tried. Once you find yourself taking more then your supposed to, have someone babysit your script for you . Dont fall into that life it's no fun
    40
    Man
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed oxycodoneon 1/29/2021Worked super well for me...only side effect was constipation...i took stool softeners for that.
    43
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed oxycodoneon 1/8/2021Take as prescribed!!!
    59
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Oxycontinon 11/30/2020More Alternatives
    69
    Woman
    Chronic pain