Percocet
Reviews

(Oxycodone / Acetaminophen)

3.8/ 5 average rating with 1399 reviewsforPercocet
Tried Percocet? Write a review!
1399 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Percocet? Write a review!
1399 reviews so far
 
70%
saidit'sworth it
49%
saiditworked well
15%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed oxycodone / acetaminophenon 5/20/2019Plan to stay at home until you know how it affects you. Probably a day as your system adjusts. Some generics are less effective than others.
    63
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Pain (moderate to moderately-severe)
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Roxiceton 2/18/2018Much more effective than norco. If you have the opportunity to get Percocet over norco, use the Percocet. It lasts much longer and is significantly stronger.
    30
    Man
    Two years or more
    Would rather not say
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Oxycodone / Acetaminophenon 9/29/2017I can not take NSAIDS, fentanyl, morphine's,
    61
    Woman
    Pain (moderate to moderately-severe)
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Percoceton 9/24/2017Only take what you need. It will usually never take all the pain away. It will help take some pain away, so you can find it at least more tolerable to be productive during the day.
    51
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Pain (moderate to moderately-severe)
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Percoceton 8/31/2017I don't like how that FDA has limit the doctors from prescribing this medication I have Lupus and a lot of arthritis pains and joint pains that affect the quality of my life and I would just like to go into a doctor's office and be understood of my illness and some compassion in separate the people who don't need it as to those who do.
    33
    Woman
    Two years or more
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Percoceton 8/11/2017You will build up a tolerance, never has made me sleepy, used to drive my fork truck while taking this medicine, not that I recommended it, just saying if you take it long enough it has an adverse effect, at least it does on me, makes me more hyper than sleepy but it does help the pain just have to take more but I never take more than 3 a day as prescribed
    59
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Pain (moderate to moderately-severe)
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Percoceton 8/11/2017I had no idea what it does, I have forgotten what I was doing, sorry happends all the time,
    48
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Pain (moderate to moderately-severe)
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Percoceton 8/9/2017Don't abuse them.
    42
    Man
    Two years or more
    Pain (moderate to moderately-severe)
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Percoceton 7/17/2017If you don't react well to painkillers DO NOT take this. My anxiety level was through the roof.
    15
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Pain (moderate to moderately-severe)