Percocet
Reviews

(Oxycodone / Acetaminophen)

3.8/ 5 average rating with 1399 reviewsforPercocet
Tried Percocet? Write a review!
1399 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Percocet? Write a review!
1399 reviews so far
 
70%
saidit'sworth it
49%
saiditworked well
15%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Percoceton 6/28/2021Oxycodone 30mg for sale, Percocet, Hydrocodone, Dilaudid, Buy Roxicodone 30mg Online, Oxycodone Tablets 30 mg. - 100/Bottle Order Now Snapchat : PLUGNSUCKET///KIK : PLUGNSUCKET///Wickr ID: plugging101
    37
    Man
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed oxycodone / acetaminophenon 5/26/2021They are additive but, they do get the pain taken of. Tried morphine but, Made me sleep all of the the time... Would rather have the Oxycodones.
    70
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Pain (moderate to moderately-severe)
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed oxycodone / acetaminophenon 5/9/2021Make sure you take as needed. Don't wait too long. Or it will take, longer to help
    54
    Man
    Two years or more
    Pain (moderate to moderately-severe)
  • Worth it
    Reviewed Percoceton 4/15/2021No Script or health Insurance needed to place and order with 10% discount for all purchased. It was nice to have some from them, I just hit them at. WhatsApp only:+1(775)7735306, Call/Text:+1(775)7735306, Wickr or Kik: peterking2014. Email: peterkings2014@gmail.com. Message code: (Med16) Discreet Delivery
    30
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed oxycodone / acetaminophenon 3/30/2021Works great. Took it for post-surgical pain. It is *highly* addictive and after taking 6 pills I can see why. Be very careful with this stuff.
    27
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Pain (moderate to moderately-severe)
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed oxycodone / acetaminophenon 10/13/2020I do take an extra strength Tylenol with it. I can take Percocet four times a day, but since I had to quit working to try and get disability I take it 3 times daily the majority of the time. I rest a lot.
    56
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Pain (moderate to moderately-severe)
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Percoceton 9/16/2020Do not tell anyone other than drs that you take these meds As family or friends will abuse you or steal your meds Keep them safe from all people Do follow your dr prescriptions always Keep all meds in a safe and don’t tell anyone except your Drs I am so thankful I have a great Drs and I get checked out every 3-4 months to make sure everything is going well. Now with this Covid-19 here makes it really hard for repeats If you have asthma etc please see a lung specialist
    68
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Pain (moderate to moderately-severe)
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed oxycodone / acetaminophenon 5/20/2019Plan to stay at home until you know how it affects you. Probably a day as your system adjusts. Some generics are less effective than others.
    63
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Pain (moderate to moderately-severe)
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Roxiceton 2/18/2018Much more effective than norco. If you have the opportunity to get Percocet over norco, use the Percocet. It lasts much longer and is significantly stronger.
    30
    Man
    Two years or more
    Would rather not say