Phenergan
Reviews

(Promethazine)

4.4/ 5 average rating with 38 reviewsforPhenergan
Tried Phenergan? Write a review!
38 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Phenergan? Write a review!
38 reviews so far
 
82%
saidit'sworth it
76%
saiditworked well
5%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Phenerganon 11/12/2015It makes you very sleepy, but that was a welcome side effect.
    36
    Woman
    Less than a week
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed PhenerganI just wish I would've known about phenergan sooner
    20
    Woman
    A few months
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed promethazineon 2/16/2018The best nausea medication I've tried with the least side effects
    36
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Would rather not say
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Phenerganon 10/13/2017wish i had known about possible side effects, it was a scary experience
    60
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Allergy
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Phenerganon 8/14/2017Helps relieve the muscle tension headache after a concussion, where the stitches scar tissue block drainage in my head.
    63
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Pain after surgery
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Phenerganon 8/2/2017Take the right amount of dosage
    18
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Nausea and vomiting
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Phenerganon 10/24/2016It works well but it's downside is the drowsiness. If you need the sleep, then I would recommend this. Zofran does very little for me.
    33
    Woman
    Nausea and vomiting
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Phenerganon 10/24/2016Very cheap and works way better than OTC remedies as motion sickness preventative - take before departure. Can technically be used as backup/additive to transdermal scopolamine, tho might increase drowsiness and dry mouth.
    55
    Woman
    Motion sickness
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Phenerganon 10/19/2016I take this as required for a sleep aid. I like how mild they are & really relax me to the point I drift off instead of being knocked out by a benzo. Also really help with nausea, wish I'd known about these sooner! Absolutely eradicate hangovers too!
    21
    Woman
    Sedation