Inderal
Reviews

(Propranolol)

3.9/ 5 average rating with 61 reviewsforPropranolol
Tried Propranolol? Write a review!
61 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Propranolol? Write a review!
61 reviews so far
 
66%
saidit'sworth it
62%
saiditworked well
15%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed propranololon 6/18/2019This was the best treatment for stopping my migraines on a short term medication it lasted now I get migraine but not as worse as it was then
    35
    Woman
    A few months
    Migraine prevention
  • Worth it
    Reviewed Propranololon 5/1/2019Wish I knew about it earlier
    50
    Woman
    Anxiety
    • Not worth it
      Big hassle
      Reviewed propranololon 4/28/2019I am not sure if the serious side effects were due to a sudden, and unheard of, intolerance to the medication; or my body trying to keep my BP up so I would not have total heart failure ( I needed open heart surgery with 5 by passes. ) Since the public can't see my earlier statements. The serious side effects were panic attack, super high BP 200/100, skin peeling off my arms, heat intolerance, total incoordination, blood in urine, severe kidney pain, all after 20 years of use
      57
      Man
      Two years or more
      Overactive thyroid
      Worth it
      Low hassle
      Review Propranolol and help someone like you today!
      Your age
      Your gender
      Your condition
      How long did you take it?
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed propranololon 3/18/2019Caused erectile dysfunction
    28
    Man
    Two years or more
    Abnormal heart rhythm
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Propranololon 2/23/2018Helps with physical symptoms of anxiety but not the mental aspects.
    22
    Man
    A few months
    Anxiety
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed propranololon 10/25/2017Hair loss is not a side effect that gets much attention. Rarely mentioned in the top side effects - not considered as a serious issue, I guess. I've lost about half the hair on my head. It's VERY stressful, more so than my irregular heartbeat that it does help.
    65
    Woman
    A few months
    Abnormal heart rhythm
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Propranololon 10/11/2017I take it for Hyper Active Tyroid seems to help I can't live without it now.
    33
    Woman
    A month or so
    Post-heart attack
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Propranololon 8/26/2017Take at bedtime
    81
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Abnormal heart rhythm
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Propranololon 8/19/2017Not for a sexually active male.
    65
    Man
    Two years or more
    Essential tremor
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Propranololon 8/17/2017try bystolic
    51
    Woman
    A month or so
    Abnormal heart rhythm