Provigil
Reviews

(modafinil)

4.2/ 5 average rating with 28 reviewsforProvigil
Tried Provigil? Write a review!
28 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Provigil? Write a review!
28 reviews so far
 
82%
saidit'sworth it
71%
saiditworked well
4%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed modafinilon 6/2/2021Watch out with extra stimulates.
    50
    Man
    Two years or more
    Sleep apnea
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Provigilon 5/19/2021No Script or health Insurance needed to place and order with 10% discount for all purchased. It was nice to have some from them, they offer all pain relief from oxy, tramadol, vicodine, soma, klonapin, xanax, opana, norco,..etc I just hit them at. WhatsApp only:+1(775)7735306, Call/Text:+1(775)7735306, Wickr or Kik: peterking2014. Email: peterkings2014@gmail.com. Message code: (Med16) Discreet Delivery
    43
    • Worth it
      Low hassle
      Reviewed modafinilon 4/8/2021First of all - I wouldn't recommend taking modafil if you have any type of anxiety problems; because it can get worse with such stimulant, but if you will, be very cautious, "start low and go slow"(Cut that 200mg pill in half) take it on an empty stomach then give it two hours to feel it before considering redosing and don't mix it with caffeinated energy drinks;as it might make you very anxious & edgy /so how does it feel like? made me slightly more alert and functioning...
      16
      Man
      A couple weeks
      Major depressive disorder
      Worth it
      Low hassle
      Review Provigil and help someone like you today!
      Your age
      Your gender
      Your condition
      How long did you take it?
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed modafinilon 3/30/2021This stuff rules. It is not a replacement for sleep. It will cause severe headaches if you don’t stay hydrated and it always gives me diarrhea. The best benefit for me is how it improves my mood.
    27
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Shift work sleep disorder
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed modafinilon 1/2/2021Dont take it daily....Use ashwgandha N bramhi for those who have side effects
    28
    Man
    Less than a week
    Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed modafinilon 10/6/2020Don’t take over 6 months
    35
    Woman
    A year or so
    Major depressive disorder
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed modafinilon 3/13/2020It works amazing, the fact it's a non stimulant is a a even bigger benefit.
    39
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Major depressive disorder
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed modafinilon 10/3/2019Best to take early morning. Before actually getting up. Seems to take time to get I your system. I was prescribed 2 per day and I could take one early to mid afternoon and they never affected my sleep. Did keep me alert and focused. I developed a tolerance to them after the first few months and did not developed a dependency to them.
    58
    Woman
    A year or so
    Sleep apnea
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed modafinilon 9/20/2019Bite em' for a burst of flavour.
    61
    Man
    A year or so
    Narcolepsy
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed modafinilon 9/5/2019Works great!
    48
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Narcolepsy