Restoril
Reviews

(Temazepam)

3.9/ 5 average rating with 51 reviewsforRestoril
Tried Restoril? Write a review!
51 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Restoril? Write a review!
51 reviews so far
 
65%
saidit'sworth it
55%
saiditworked well
16%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed temazepamon 10/28/2019I was drinking on average three alcoholic beverages a night for most of my life. Do not take this med or any med for that matter with alcohol, the drug worked for 2-3 hours or so, then as most drinkers know, alcohol disrupted my sleep and I was up and down the rest of the night 8(
    57
    Man
    A few months
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed temazepamon 10/9/2019Didn’t work for me. I can fall asleep but wake up every few hours.
    75
    Woman
    A few months
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed temazepamon 9/26/2019Take it early at least by 9:00pm and don't get on your phone. You will go to sleep.
    61
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed temazepamon 9/1/2019Avoid if you have troubles with the hypnotic part.
    51
    Man
    A month or so
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Restorilon 7/27/2019No
    49
    Woman
    A year or so
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed temazepamon 7/27/2019Helped me fall asleep within 15 minutes of getting in bed after months and months of fighting sleep for hours due to my ptsd symptoms
    34
    Woman
    A few months
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Restorilon 7/23/2019I might have tried cutting the dose, especially if I had known Dalmane (which worked well with no side effects) would be discontinued..
    69
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed temazepamon 7/19/2019Don’t wait too long to get into bed after you take it!
    54
    Woman
    A few months
    Insomnia
  • Not sure
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Restorilon 7/17/2019Wish I had never started taking it. But, sleep is important. So I would rather have it then not.
    64
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia