Restoril
Reviews

(Temazepam)

3.9/ 5 average rating with 51 reviewsforRestoril
Tried Restoril? Write a review!
51 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Restoril? Write a review!
51 reviews so far
 
65%
saidit'sworth it
55%
saiditworked well
16%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Restorilon 7/27/2019No
    49
    Woman
    A year or so
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed temazepamon 7/27/2019Helped me fall asleep within 15 minutes of getting in bed after months and months of fighting sleep for hours due to my ptsd symptoms
    34
    Woman
    A few months
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed temazepamon 7/19/2019Don’t wait too long to get into bed after you take it!
    54
    Woman
    A few months
    Insomnia
  • Not sure
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Restorilon 7/17/2019Wish I had never started taking it. But, sleep is important. So I would rather have it then not.
    64
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Restorilon 4/18/2019The only downside is don't shop on your computer after you take it. Ive bought stuff I dont remember buying. But to take it full circle its like Christmas comes to me from me at sporadic times. Seriously, This has been well worth taking and i recommend it if you are a workaholic and cant shut it down at nigh
    59
    Man
    A year or so
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed temazepamon 2/25/2018None
    57
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Reviewed Restorilon 2/23/2018None.
    25
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed temazepamon 2/23/2018Try your hardest to use when absolutely needed to avoid dependence and withdrawal.
    22
    Man
    A few months
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed temazepamon 10/13/2017Use no alcohol, take for 2 weeks skip a week and repeat, keeps working this way
    68
    Man
    Two years or more
    Insomnia