Restoril
Reviews

(Temazepam)

3.9/ 5 average rating with 51 reviewsforRestoril
Tried Restoril? Write a review!
51 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Restoril? Write a review!
51 reviews so far
 
65%
saidit'sworth it
55%
saiditworked well
16%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed temazepamon 3/25/2021I have been taking it too long and when I tried to quit nothing else would work. My body became addicted to it
    58
    Woman
    A year or so
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed temazepamon 3/12/2021Non
    58
    Woman
    A few months
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed temazepamon 2/9/2021Works a little too well! I have chronic insomnia and average 1-4 hours of sleep a night. The first night I took it I slept a miraculous 7 hours! Be sure to be completely ready for bed (and preferably in bed) before you take it. One night I took it before cleaning my teeth; I got into bed 10 minutes later with my mouth night guard in hand (I’m a teeth grinder) and as soon as my head hit the pillow I woke up and it was morning and my mouth guard was still in my hand!
    42
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed temazepamon 1/7/2021if u plan to take it EVERY night,dont bother taking it at all. cos it will be ineffective quite rapidly.
    55
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed temazepamon 1/5/2021I take 30mg with a full bottle of water before bedtime. I was taking Ambien 10mg and would only get 2 to 4 hours, I'm now getting 8 to 9 hours every night.
    39
    Man
    A couple weeks
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Restorilon 12/18/2020Give yourself 8 hrs sleep 💤 time. Feeling refreshed. Worth it!
    54
    Woman
    A month or so
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Restorilon 10/18/2020You will fall asleep fast especially the first week I would take it 30 min before you want to sleep.
    48
    Woman
    A year or so
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed temazepamon 10/10/2020When I am having a particularly bad night(s) and struggling with sleep while taking restoril I add a dose of melatonin when I wake up if it’s not too late in the night. As long as I have a few hours at least until I need to wake up I know I’ll be fine and not groggy.
    37
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed temazepamon 8/11/2020Be ready to sleep when you take it. 15 mins you are knocked out for the night.Make sure you have 8-10 hours of solid hard sleep.
    53
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Insomnia