Restoril
Reviews

(Temazepam)

3.9/ 5 average rating with 51 reviewsforRestoril
Tried Restoril? Write a review!
51 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Restoril? Write a review!
51 reviews so far
 
65%
saidit'sworth it
55%
saiditworked well
16%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Restorilon 4/18/2019The only downside is don't shop on your computer after you take it. Ive bought stuff I dont remember buying. But to take it full circle its like Christmas comes to me from me at sporadic times. Seriously, This has been well worth taking and i recommend it if you are a workaholic and cant shut it down at nigh
    59
    Man
    A year or so
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed temazepamon 2/25/2018None
    57
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed temazepamon 2/23/2018Try your hardest to use when absolutely needed to avoid dependence and withdrawal.
    22
    Man
    A few months
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed temazepamon 10/13/2017Use no alcohol, take for 2 weeks skip a week and repeat, keeps working this way
    68
    Man
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Temazepamon 10/6/2017Take on an empty stomach.
    33
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Restorilon 9/16/2017I've been taking the 30 mg pills for over 10 years. Instead of 2 hours of good sleep I get 6 or 8 hours of good sleep. I usually take the pill the first time I wake up about 2 hours after I go to bed.
    77
    Man
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Restorilon 9/10/2017it had no effect on my insomnia
    63
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Restorilon 8/26/2017try something that works a lot better.Lunesta
    70
    Man
    Less than a week
    Insomnia
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Restorilon 8/24/2017This medication worked really well for me...It helped give me a great 8 hour per night sleep. However, as soon as the dr stopped prescribing it, my insomnia was back and I had a really hard time dealing with the thoughts that kept me up originally. And it was like I had to learn to sleep naturally again. I would not take this pill for more than a week. Depending on the reason for the insomnia, therapy may be more beneficial.
    29
    Woman
    Insomnia