Seroquel
Reviews

(quetiapine)

3.7/ 5 average rating with 250 reviewsforSeroquel
Tried Seroquel? Write a review!
250 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Seroquel? Write a review!
250 reviews so far
 
56%
saidit'sworth it
50%
saiditworked well
27%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Seroquelon 2/23/2018Causes significant sedation and will increase your appetite which can lead to weight gain.
    22
    Man
    A month or so
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed quetiapineon 2/19/2018Get a doctor who cares about your overall health and you as a person and not a paycheck, who is going to push anything on you.
    35
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Would rather not say
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Seroquelon 10/16/2017Do not take any of this medications , my blood sugars went up so high I became legally blinded for over two weeks and quit taking it...Pharmaceuticals are killing people as we being brainwashed by them that we need to take these poisonous drugs
    60
    Woman
    A few months
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed quetiapineon 10/12/2017the side effects can take up to 9 months to wear off; they did for me. I also believed I gained a little weight but it's worth it for the effect of the drug. I feel much more balanced.
    16
    Woman
    A year or so
    Depression
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Seroquelon 10/1/2017Long-term use can cause irreversible DYSTONIA (tartive dyskinesia)
    46
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed quetiapineon 9/30/2017Weight gain constant hunger watch out!
    43
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Bipolar disorder
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Seroquelon 9/28/2017Munchies are good in my case - could do with a bit more weight. Knocks me out but my god, great to sleep normally again. Prescribed offlabel for anxiety.
    30
    Man
    A few months
    Depression
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Seroquelon 9/22/2017Drink plenty, avoid carbs
    22
    Man
    Not sure how long
    Bipolar disorder
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Seroquelon 9/22/2017Started at 25 and now I'm at 50mg , notice it helps a lot with stable my mood . I was having a lot trouble sleeping and racing thoughts , I've also lost 15 pounds it helped with stress eating .
    30
    Woman
    A month or so
    Depression