Soma
Reviews

(carisoprodol)

3.5/ 5 average rating with 220 reviewsforSoma
Tried Soma? Write a review!
220 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Soma? Write a review!
220 reviews so far
 
61%
saidit'sworth it
39%
saiditworked well
9%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed carisoprodolon 8/3/2019It helps my back pain tremendously. Take a Vicodin and Soma together. Very good combination.
    58
    Man
    Two years or more
    Muscle and joint pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed carisoprodolon 7/21/2019I only take as needed, but that is absolutely everyday, just not always 3-4 times a day. I have been taking soma for probably 20 plus years, and I still feel relief, just sometimes not as much as other times
    55
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Muscle and joint pain
    • Worth it
      Reviewed carisoprodolon 7/18/2019I did feel spaced out sometimes when I took it. I was told that I could not use it anymore, a couple of years ago, due to the (supposed addictive nature) and interactions of the drug W/my other meds (which I never experienced). I am taking flexeril now. I do not get the pain relief I got with Soma. But due to dr. not wanting to get sued(which I understand) and FDA wanting to control pain relief drugs (which I don't understand)...I will live in pain. LIFE.
      65
      Woman
      Two years or more
      Muscle and joint pain
      Worth it
      Low hassle
      Review Soma and help someone like you today!
      Your age
      Your gender
      Your condition
      How long did you take it?
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed carisoprodolon 7/10/2019Any side effects I had went away after a week or so. Worked better than ALL relaxants I ever tried
    67
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Muscle and joint pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed carisoprodolon 7/1/2019I took this for 17 years 3 times a day. It effects were as helpful on day one as it was in year 17. 1 1/2 years ago they said it was not to be used anymore. There was a withdrawal to deal with, but there is no drug as effective for me. I feel it was a good drug for my quality of life. I feel, if the drug has been helpful long term for someone with no adverse side effects; Why is it all of a sudden not good. Especially when there is no other substitute that works.
    62
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Muscle and joint pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Somaon 6/4/2019Works great, especially with opiates and benzos. You may take 2-4 at a time if you have a tolerance. Just do not drink, it can kill you as It is related to Barbiturates.
    19
    Man
    Two years or more
    Muscle and joint pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Somaon 6/4/2019FOR 30 YEARS I TOOK 2 TAB TID,SAME 325 MG TYLENOL PLUS 10MG OPIUM 2 TAB TID OR 3TIMES PER DAY. WAS STOPPED COLD TURKEY JAN 2019 AND KEEP TRYING TO GET PAIN DR TO LISTEN.IF YOU FIND A LEGAL OR ILLEGAL SOURCE BUY ALL YOU CAN AFFORD.CDC IS FULL OF SHIT FOR BRAINS NON CHRONIC PAIN SUFFERERS
    74
    Man
    Muscle and joint pain
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed carisoprodolon 5/25/2019Worked well. My pain Mngmnt Drs won’t RX it to me anymore due to FDA pushback when RXd along with opioids. I’ve been switched to Skelaxen which works ok but doesn’t last as long. It’s less drowsiness causing but I liked that with the Soma, as I took it before bedtime.
    41
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Muscle and joint pain
  • Worth it
    Reviewed unsureon 5/10/2019No
    50
    Woman
    Muscle and joint pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed carisoprodolon 4/28/2019Only take one at a time
    57
    Man
    Two years or more
    Muscle and joint pain