Soma
Reviews

(carisoprodol)

3.5/ 5 average rating with 220 reviewsforSoma
Tried Soma? Write a review!
220 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Soma? Write a review!
220 reviews so far
 
61%
saidit'sworth it
39%
saiditworked well
9%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed carisoprodolon 10/11/2020After 3 separate spinal fusions this medicine worked the best without side effects of other medications such as Cyclobenzaprine 10 Mg or Baclofen
    57
    Man
    Two years or more
    Muscle and joint pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed carisoprodolon 7/11/2020I have 4 herniated discs in my lower back and I also have muscle spasms. And Soma is the only muscle relaxer that works for me BUT doctors won't prescribe them for me here in Michigan (I just moved here last year) because they say they are addictive. I have used them for years and I not once over dose OR miss used them ever. Im a responsible adult! I just don't understand if a medicine works for someone, WHY can't they have it!! I was prescribed 350mg 3x a day.
    55
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Muscle and joint pain
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Somaon 7/5/2020Don't mix Alchohol and medicine
    26
    Man
    Two years or more
    Muscle and joint pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed carisoprodolon 5/5/2020Don't abuse med use as directed
    58
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Muscle and joint pain
  • Not sure
    Low hassle
    Reviewed carisoprodolon 4/10/2020Not much effect by itself, utilize Robaxin with it. It gave some relief. 3 disk herniated in neck.
    62
    Man
    Less than a week
    Muscle and joint pain
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Somaon 2/6/2020I recommend researching drug interactions before you take even 1 dose.
    49
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Muscle and joint pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed carisoprodolon 11/20/2019Wish I knew about it before I was taking meds that made me very sleepy
    73
    Man
    Two years or more
    Muscle and joint pain
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed carisoprodolon 11/18/2019Teva has acquired Watson and they stopped producing the DAN 5513 pills. It’s such a headache to find one that works.
    39
    Man
    Two years or more
    Muscle and joint pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed unsureon 11/9/2019works the best of all muscle relaxants with absolutely no side effects but for some ridiculous reason the govt. decided to make it a schedule 4 drug.
    64
    Woman
    A few months
    Muscle and joint pain