Sonata
Reviews

(zaleplon)

2.9/ 5 average rating with 175 reviewsforSonata
Tried Sonata? Write a review!
175 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Sonata? Write a review!
175 reviews so far
 
42%
saidit'sworth it
23%
saiditworked well
27%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed zaleplonon 8/18/2019Take it while you’re in bed
    29
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Insomnia
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed zaleplonon 8/13/2019Take on an empty stomach.
    48
    Man
    A few months
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed unsureon 4/22/2019Great if your waking up in middle of night and can’t get back to sleep. I can take one pill at 2am and be up by 6:00 with no side effects.
    41
    Man
    Just as needed
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Sonataon 4/4/2019Not worth the money. Did not fall asleep and when I did I woke hours later.
    66
    Woman
    A month or so
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed zaleplonon 3/16/2019If you have a vestibular disorder with or without migraines, this medication works best with out triggering your vestibular symptoms. Migraines, you wake up with a sharp pain but goes away within a minute. That feeling goes away in a few days. I'm unique in meducal regards & this is the ONLY innsomia medication that works for me. Ambien will trigger your Vestibular Disorder; dizziness, falling, tired, headaches, drunk feeling, can't get going feeling for half of day.
    46
    Woman
    A few months
    Insomnia
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Sonataon 8/8/2017can be habit forming.
    50
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Insomnia (short-term treatment)
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Sonataon 5/18/2017After it's taken get in bed and wait for it to work. You'll get very confused if you don't you'll be seeing thinks, and I found that out the heard way. Usually takes mine 15-30 min to work.
    35
    Woman
    A few months
    Insomnia (short-term treatment)
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Sonataon 8/12/2016It didn't help me fall asleep. I would take it and not fall asleep for two or three hours. But because it is short acting, really try and make the most of the first hour that it is supposed to work. Stay in bed and relax.
    24
    Man
    Insomnia (short-term treatment)