Strattera
Reviews

(atomoxetine)

3.2/ 5 average rating with 94 reviewsforStrattera
Tried Strattera? Write a review!
94 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Strattera? Write a review!
94 reviews so far
 
46%
saidit'sworth it
32%
saiditworked well
24%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Stratteraon 1/14/2017Very expensive if insurance does not cover full cost.
    27
    Man
    ADHD
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed StratteraSeems to loose effect until I stopped it for a couple months. Realized how much it's needed & helped
    63
    Woman
    Two years or more
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Stratteraon 6/25/2016Didn't realize this medication would make me so sleepy....absolutely exhausted and extremely irritable.
    52
    Woman
    ADHD
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Stratteraon 7/9/2016If you can bear the first week of awful side effects it gets better but it does reduce your appetite
    15
    Man
    ADHD
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Stratteraon 9/13/2016Don't use Strattera if you are a very active person. It will likely reduces you fitness greatly, as well as causing rapid dry mouth and fatigue while exercising.
    19
    Man
    ADHD
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Stratteraon 10/2/2016No drinking
    56
    Man
    ADHD
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Stratteraon 10/6/2016This is a very, very expensive medication. Out of all the adhd meds I've taken this one affects my personality the least. But for me, the price is no longer something I can deal with.
    21
    Woman
    ADHD
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Stratteraon 10/14/2016Appiete suppressor & dry mouth is my usual side effects.
    37
    Woman
    ADHD
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Stratteraon 12/23/2016The Rx didn't exactly make me suicidal, it just made me feel like I didn't care about anything, not about work, my career, family, and life in general. I didn't necessarily want to die, I felt numb to where I didn't care if I lived or died.
    30
    Man
    ADHD