Suboxone
Reviews

(buprenorphine / naloxone)

4.0/ 5 average rating with 35 reviewsforSuboxone
Tried Suboxone? Write a review!
35 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Suboxone? Write a review!
35 reviews so far
 
80%
saidit'sworth it
66%
saiditworked well
0%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed buprenorphine / naloxoneon 4/24/2021Request the pills. The strips are too easy to loose & if u tear one in have to take 4mg there is no where to preserve the other have. Just inconvenient
    38
    Man
    Two years or more
    Opioid dependence
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Suboxoneon 4/1/2021I get 24mg.a day for a year now. I feel no pain, I only exist.
    34
    Man
    A year or so
    Opioid dependence
    • Worth it
      Low hassle
      Reviewed Suboxoneon 2/16/2021This medication has been a lifesaver for me. I had a severe addiction to opiates and tried to quit several times to no avail. I finally decided to go on Suboxone Maintenance and I believe it saved my life. I have been on it for nearly 10 years now and I don't believe I would be alive without it. I also use it for pain management, and I am very pleased with how well it manages my pain.If you are on the fence about starting Suboxone, I'd highly reccomend it!
      33
      Woman
      Two years or more
      Opioid dependence
      Worth it
      Low hassle
      Review Suboxone and help someone like you today!
      Your age
      Your gender
      Your condition
      How long did you take it?
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Suboxoneon 1/23/2021Be careful coming off. My blood pressure almost doubled. Only take it for a very short time
    50
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Opioid dependence
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Suboxoneon 1/16/2021I wish I knew about the free suboxone clinics years ago it saved my life i will be on it till i die but its better than oding on feynt 2 years clean no cigirettes or noyhing it gave me my life back i recomend it
    44
    Man
    Two years or more
    Opioid dependence
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Suboxoneon 1/12/2021Stay on as long as YOU FEEL YIU NEED IT!... ITS AWESOME DRUG TO HELP
    39
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Opioid dependence
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed buprenorphine / naloxoneon 12/22/2020Take them how they are prescribed!
    36
    Man
    A year or so
    Opioid dependence
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Suboxoneon 11/8/2020Communication with your therapist is very important. And be patient while the correct dose is determined. Also take the whole dose once a day at or around the same time. Let it completely dissolve under your tongue before ingesting anything else
    51
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Opioid dependence
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Suboxoneon 9/29/2020it's not easy to stop taking.
    47
    Man
    A year or so
    Opioid dependence
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Suboxoneon 7/31/2020My side effects were extreme edema, severe pain after a few days. Facial numbness and itching and blistering, peeling skin around my nose. Itching! It was BAD. I really wish I was not allergic to this medication.
    43
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Would rather not say