Ultram
Reviews

(tramadol)

3.4/ 5 average rating with 642 reviewsfortramadol
Tried tramadol? Write a review!
642 
Select what matters most to you
Tried tramadol? Write a review!
642 reviews so far
 
61%
saidit'sworth it
40%
saiditworked well
16%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 3/13/2019I take a 200 mg time release tablet in the a.m. and another in the p.m. Works great. It gave me back the life that diabetic nerve pain in my feet had taken from me.
    58
    Man
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 3/12/2019If u take enough I was told It feels like heroin...I have never experience hard drugs...I was on 180 for 13 years..my doctor had retired so this man doctor pulled me right off them wout any meds to help me which is suboxin got me feeling better. The pain is now horrible...10 years ago and iam now feeling dozens of physical issues.What is crazy is u can get them from anyone who gets prescribed them. Today I got put on nurotins...hope the help!?
    39
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 2/22/2018If you live in pain, do not fear addition. There is a difference between dependency and addiction (look it up). If you take Tramadol correctly, as directed, it might really help your pain. It did for me. I was terrified to try an opiod but it's given me back much mobility!
    41
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 10/10/2017Do not take with SSRIS or other anti depression medicines
    26
    Man
    A year or so
    Chronic pain
  • Not sure
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 9/29/2017It works for back pain, but not Fibro pain. Take 1 at a time with hours in between to avoid drowsiness. Do not take with muscle relaxers because this caused me to pass out.
    45
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 9/28/2017Only thing that works for my back pain. I have osteoarthritis, spurs, a bulging L-5 disc. I manage with chiropractic care but when I get an acute flare-up I'll take 1 tablet.
    69
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Pain
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 9/27/2017Hx spinalfusion, stenosis, arthritis throughout spine. Not ideal, but at least Tramadol allows me to perform ADL's independently. Opiod hysteria is limiting many of our lives.
    75
    Woman
    A year or so
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 9/20/2017it is a magic!!
    28
    Man
    Not sure how long
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 9/14/2017A good sleep aid
    26
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain