Ultram
Reviews

(tramadol)

3.4/ 5 average rating with 642 reviewsfortramadol
Tried tramadol? Write a review!
642 
Select what matters most to you
Tried tramadol? Write a review!
642 reviews so far
 
61%
saidit'sworth it
40%
saiditworked well
16%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Not worth it
    Reviewed tramadolon 2/22/2018Tylenol and Advil better pain management options
    55
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 2/22/2018If you live in pain, do not fear addition. There is a difference between dependency and addiction (look it up). If you take Tramadol correctly, as directed, it might really help your pain. It did for me. I was terrified to try an opiod but it's given me back much mobility!
    41
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Would rather not say
  • Not sure
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 9/29/2017It works for back pain, but not Fibro pain. Take 1 at a time with hours in between to avoid drowsiness. Do not take with muscle relaxers because this caused me to pass out.
    45
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 9/28/2017Only thing that works for my back pain. I have osteoarthritis, spurs, a bulging L-5 disc. I manage with chiropractic care but when I get an acute flare-up I'll take 1 tablet.
    69
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Pain
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 9/27/2017Hx spinalfusion, stenosis, arthritis throughout spine. Not ideal, but at least Tramadol allows me to perform ADL's independently. Opiod hysteria is limiting many of our lives.
    75
    Woman
    A year or so
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 9/20/2017it is a magic!!
    28
    Man
    Not sure how long
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 9/14/2017A good sleep aid
    26
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 9/13/2017Don't take every day and take at smallest doseage
    65
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 5/5/2017A godsend for my chronic nerve pain; doesn't have the sheer pain relief power of stronger opioids, but it does diminish the perception of pain enough for me to work and have a life. Equally important, it takes the edge of my chronic anxiety so I can keep that under control as well. I take (4) 50-mg tablets daily along with ibuprofen and a muscle relaxant.
    61
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Pain (moderate to moderately-severe)