Ultram
Reviews

(tramadol)

3.4/ 5 average rating with 642 reviewsfortramadol
Tried tramadol? Write a review!
642 
Select what matters most to you
Tried tramadol? Write a review!
642 reviews so far
 
61%
saidit'sworth it
40%
saiditworked well
16%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 10/19/2019Was working well for me but since I am so young doctors wont prescribe me anything other than Lyrica or Topamax. Nothing else has worked for my chronic pain. Wish doctors cared about their patients.
    24
    Woman
    A few months
    Chronic pain
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 9/20/2019This does NOT work as a pain reliever! They say it works better than other meds, when really, they just don’t want to prescribe the actual pain killers you need to kill the pain. Tramadol is like taking an ibuprofen 100 mg. Useless.
    27
    Woman
    A year or so
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 9/16/2019Great used off-label for depression and anxiety. If you go to drugs.com, it is the highest rated medication for depression and anxiety. Doctors are just worried about their patients turning into addicts. If you know how to control yourself, like most people are, and know that opioids are just as addictive as benzos, I would give this a try. Or even Nucynta, the more potent version. Kava and Valerian are also worth mentioning.
    33
    Man
    A year or so
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 9/14/2019Take on time, use just the minimum you need and a lower dose with ibuprofen is just as good as a heavy dose of tramadol
    66
    Man
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 9/14/2019Trash man made product not effective only makes u feel like crap.
    35
    Man
    A couple weeks
    Pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 8/25/2019I could use a tip on how I can find a doctor who doesn't say It's a pain for him to prescribe. I want tramadol back. It was working for me.
    51
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 7/26/2019I find that taking tramadol along with tylenol helps the pain relief. I take 100mg of tramadol and 1500 mg (3 extra strength) tylenol a day and my pain is managable
    62
    Man
    Just as needed
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 7/4/2019If I take 100 mg or more at a time it causes some nausea. Lower doses are more tolerable. 50mg initially gives me a mild mood boost and later I feel some fatigue. I originally took it for back spasms. It was not very effective. However, low doses (25/50mg) did help me combat drowsiness while driving without the jitteriness I got from caffeine tablets. So now I use it to help me stay awake, but I must anticipate when I expect to get drowsy since it takes an hour to kick in.
    66
    Man
    Two years or more
    Pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 7/1/2019This comparison is written by yet another individual who says tramadol can become very addicting and thats a lie. As a schedule Iv narcotic it has a low addiction rate its almost useless except in higher doses, still, literally zero of the effects as opiods. But they are now out to demonize every pain medication out there so that they can control the population with liver killing tylenol and Ibuprofen.
    53
    Man
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain