Ultram
Reviews

(tramadol)

3.4/ 5 average rating with 642 reviewsfortramadol
Tried tramadol? Write a review!
642 
Select what matters most to you
Tried tramadol? Write a review!
642 reviews so far
 
61%
saidit'sworth it
40%
saiditworked well
16%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 9/14/2019Take on time, use just the minimum you need and a lower dose with ibuprofen is just as good as a heavy dose of tramadol
    66
    Man
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 9/14/2019Trash man made product not effective only makes u feel like crap.
    35
    Man
    A couple weeks
    Pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 7/26/2019I find that taking tramadol along with tylenol helps the pain relief. I take 100mg of tramadol and 1500 mg (3 extra strength) tylenol a day and my pain is managable
    62
    Man
    Just as needed
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 7/4/2019If I take 100 mg or more at a time it causes some nausea. Lower doses are more tolerable. 50mg initially gives me a mild mood boost and later I feel some fatigue. I originally took it for back spasms. It was not very effective. However, low doses (25/50mg) did help me combat drowsiness while driving without the jitteriness I got from caffeine tablets. So now I use it to help me stay awake, but I must anticipate when I expect to get drowsy since it takes an hour to kick in.
    66
    Man
    Two years or more
    Pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 7/1/2019This comparison is written by yet another individual who says tramadol can become very addicting and thats a lie. As a schedule Iv narcotic it has a low addiction rate its almost useless except in higher doses, still, literally zero of the effects as opiods. But they are now out to demonize every pain medication out there so that they can control the population with liver killing tylenol and Ibuprofen.
    53
    Man
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 6/15/2019Might as well just use over the counter meds.
    54
    Woman
    Not sure how long
    Dental pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 6/7/2019It's a shame that people have ruined for the actual people that need it. Not 'everyone' that get prescribed an opiate, abuse it. Some people are grateful that they have a way to manage their pain. It's not right that the good people have to suffer in pain because "THE DOCTORS" were the ones handing them out like candy & not paying attention to which type of person THEY were prescribing a "narcotic" to OR... THEY straight up never in the first place. They must get commission for every pillTHEYprescribe
    33
    Woman
    A year or so
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Ultramon 6/6/2019Aleve works as well to curb arthritic pain. However NSAIDs have caused to me bleed innternally and become anemic. Ultram is now treated like opioids (I guess it is one) and my physician has retired. Now, no one wants to write a prescription for me. I started taking Ultram after Vioxx was removed from the market.
    75
    Man
    Just as needed
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 6/3/2019It's hard to get now. This is a miracle drug
    42
    Man
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain