Ultram
Reviews

(tramadol)

3.4/ 5 average rating with 642 reviewsfortramadol
Tried tramadol? Write a review!
642 
Select what matters most to you
Tried tramadol? Write a review!
642 reviews so far
 
61%
saidit'sworth it
40%
saiditworked well
16%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 3/28/2017I have peripheral neuropathy, fibromyalgia, osteoarthritis and am prone to tendonitis. Tramadol was first prescribed for my by my neurologist, probably six years ago. I normally only take it once a day, as opposed to the prescribed dose of twice a day, which is probably why I don't have too many side effects.
    54
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Pain (moderate to moderately-severe)
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 3/27/2017Remember not to abuse the dosage recommended by your Doctor, it is an addictive drug and dserves the utmost respect for your Doctor's advise on how and when to take this medication. For me I only use on days when needed and always try Ibuprofen 600mg First.
    66
    Woman
    A few months
    Pain (moderate to moderately-severe)
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 3/1/2017You will develop a tolerance to it very quickly. Use it sparingly.
    15
    Man
    Just as needed
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 2/16/2017They became less effective when used long term.
    61
    Woman
    Pain (moderate to moderately-severe)
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 2/4/2017I was prescribed tramadol about 2 years ago for bad back, neck and muscle pain. I take only two 50 MG tabs per day, but this drug seems to help my OCD/depression better than my pain. I have tried to decrease dose, but noticed my depression got worse. So I continue to take 2 50MG tabs a day. My general doctor will be sending me to a rheumatologist, I hope there is something I can take that is not as addictive.
    54
    Man
    Pain (moderate to moderately-severe)
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 1/20/2017Great for first few weeks then completely stops working. Back to square one with high pain levels. Do not recommend as starting and stopping is hard on your system.
    27
    Woman
    Pain (moderate to moderately-severe)
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 1/7/2017drink lots of fluids or use biotene
    42
    Woman
    Pain (moderate to moderately-severe)
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 12/28/2016Follow your doctor's directions. If you have been on it for a long time and you no longer feel it is working, discuss that with your doctor. It may be an increase in dosage can help rather than taking a stronger more addictive medication.
    52
    Woman
    Chronic pain
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 12/28/2016MAJOR headaches
    44
    Woman
    Pain (moderate to moderately-severe)