Ultram
Reviews

(tramadol)

3.4/ 5 average rating with 642 reviewsfortramadol
Tried tramadol? Write a review!
642 
Select what matters most to you
Tried tramadol? Write a review!
642 reviews so far
 
61%
saidit'sworth it
40%
saiditworked well
16%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 7/20/2020Tramadol has been a lifesaver for me. Tramadol 100mg is a prescribed medicine that humans use when they are in pain. Sometimes the pain is in a tender state; some times the pain is violent. Medication prescribed according to the patient's stage of pain. Tramadol was originally used to change mankind's brain feeling about pain. It is similar to endorphins, a substance available in the human brain. https://tramanax.com/product/tramadol-online-without-prescription-usa/
    34
    Woman
    A year or so
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 7/6/2020I need a Dr in or near Chicago that prescribes tramadol. My doctor retired I don't know what to do. So much pain from multiple illnesses
    39
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain
  • Not worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 3/7/2020I am not sure why it is even considered an opiod
    50
    Woman
    A few months
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 2/14/2020 NOW ON TRAMADOL FOR LIFE! NOW OVER 21YEARS. WILL NOT TRADE. BETTER BE SOMETHING SPECIAL FIRST!!
    72
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 2/14/2020 HAD SPINAL DISC REPLACEMENT SURGERY OVER 21 YEARS AGO. DR. TOLD ME THIS IS YOUR LIFE TIME MEDICATION! BEEN ON IT EVER SINCE. NEVER EVER WANT TO LOSE A PILL LIKE THIS!! 1 DRAW BACK- IT CAN LOSE SOME POTENCY NOW AND AGAIN. MORE AGAIN THAN NOW!!
    72
    Man
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 1/22/2020Don’t try to quit cold turkey you will have restless legs for days and severe pain .
    50
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 1/14/2020i wish i'd had a crystal ball so i could've forseen two local dr's misuse their power re:opiate use/rx.... because NOW it seems like all the doctors have now STOPPED prescribing it, thereby punishing all of the ones who take their meds EXACTLY AS PRESCRIBED.... basically, i'm now considered a drug addict/junkie
    60
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain
  • Not worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 1/10/2020This was prescribed for post op pain. It worked about as well as two Tylenol.
    70
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Pain
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 1/6/2020If you take this medication with an antidepressant it creates a drug interaction that can cause seizures. I was given Tramadol in the ER and had a seizure. It was terrifying. This medication is allegedly a safer alternative to other pain meds but it's still an opioid, just because it's weaker doesn't mean it can't harm you. I'm afraid its risks are being downplayed. This medicine needs to be taken with as much caution as any other painkiller.
    25
    Woman
    Less than a week
    Pain