Ultram
Reviews

(tramadol)

3.4/ 5 average rating with 642 reviewsfortramadol
Tried tramadol? Write a review!
642 
Select what matters most to you
Tried tramadol? Write a review!
642 reviews so far
 
61%
saidit'sworth it
40%
saiditworked well
16%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 6/7/2019It's a shame that people have ruined for the actual people that need it. Not 'everyone' that get prescribed an opiate, abuse it. Some people are grateful that they have a way to manage their pain. It's not right that the good people have to suffer in pain because "THE DOCTORS" were the ones handing them out like candy & not paying attention to which type of person THEY were prescribing a "narcotic" to OR... THEY straight up never in the first place. They must get commission for every pillTHEYprescribe
    33
    Woman
    A year or so
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Ultramon 6/6/2019Aleve works as well to curb arthritic pain. However NSAIDs have caused to me bleed innternally and become anemic. Ultram is now treated like opioids (I guess it is one) and my physician has retired. Now, no one wants to write a prescription for me. I started taking Ultram after Vioxx was removed from the market.
    75
    Man
    Just as needed
    Chronic pain
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 5/23/2019None that I can think of.
    80
    Man
    A year or so
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 5/13/2019My side effects are very light and rare, but it's good to know they are possible so one knows what's causing them. Be sure to have something on your stomach when you take it. I only take Tramadol as needed, usually every other day, but more often if I am having a "flare-up" of pain, and it completely restores my ability to get on with activities of daily life without any pain (only warning pains if I am doing more physical activity than I should or bending the wrong way).
    71
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain
  • Not sure
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 4/28/2019Addictive
    47
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 4/24/2019Still have some pain
    40
    Woman
    A few months
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 3/31/2019DO NOT TAKE MORE AS SAID YOUR PRESCRIPTION.
    28
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 3/13/2019I take a 200 mg time release tablet in the a.m. and another in the p.m. Works great. It gave me back the life that diabetic nerve pain in my feet had taken from me.
    58
    Man
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed tramadolon 3/12/2019If u take enough I was told It feels like heroin...I have never experience hard drugs...I was on 180 for 13 years..my doctor had retired so this man doctor pulled me right off them wout any meds to help me which is suboxin got me feeling better. The pain is now horrible...10 years ago and iam now feeling dozens of physical issues.What is crazy is u can get them from anyone who gets prescribed them. Today I got put on nurotins...hope the help!?
    39
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Chronic pain