Trintellix
Reviews

(vortioxetine)

3.7/ 5 average rating with 19 reviewsforTrintellix
Tried Trintellix? Write a review!
19 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Trintellix? Write a review!
19 reviews so far
 
53%
saidit'sworth it
53%
saiditworked well
37%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Trintellixon 5/4/2021This is the best antidepressant I have tried over the past 20 years that I have used these types of meds. I take this along with Wellbutrin, so I’ve never taken it as a standalone.
    60
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Depression
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed vortioxetineon 5/4/2021It’s the only thing that lifted my depression. Makes me feel life is worth the effort again
    51
    Woman
    A few months
    Depression
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Trintellixon 4/28/2021Taken with other medicines first thing in the morning,with small breakfast. No nausea.
    60
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Depression
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Trintellixon 4/23/2021They have a "Helping Hands" program that gives you (for free) 3 months of the medication at a time if you're low income. I used it. It was amazing.
    34
    Man
    A year or so
    Depression
  • Not worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Trintellixon 4/18/2021Dont take this drug
    54
    Man
    A few months
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Trintellixon 4/13/2021I’ve had nausea/vomiting the entire 2 years that I’ve taken Trintellix, but it’s the first antidepressant that really worked for me. After 10 years and trying 8 different medications, it’s worth it to keep taking it. I take oral Zofran 4mg with it and don’t have any issues. It’s amazing! Life changer for me.
    32
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Depression
  • Not sure
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Trintellixon 3/31/2021I just have a questions my self. It’s been 8 weeks and I have not seen any improvement in my depression or anxiety. How long does this meditation take to work.
    31
    Man
    A month or so
    Depression
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Trintellixon 3/24/2021been taking 10mg trintellix with 150 lamotrigine for bipolar disorder NOS. Life is better than ever.
    62
    Man
    Two years or more
    Depression
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Trintellixon 3/23/2021Day 9 on 5mg. Helped already but last 1-2 days depressed unable to function well mood coming back. Need to go up to the 10mg dose...
    45
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Depression