Unisom Sleeptabs
Reviews

(Doxylamine)

3.3/ 5 average rating with 585 reviewsforUnisom
Tried Unisom? Write a review!
585 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Unisom? Write a review!
585 reviews so far
 
58%
saidit'sworth it
32%
saiditworked well
11%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Not sure
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Unisom Sleep Tabson 6/7/2021It only works for me some night for sleep. Other nights I’m tossing and turning all night long.
    23
    Woman
    A month or so
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Unisom Sleep Tabson 4/22/2021Keep to Unisom as this beats all others i tried and got from local doctors, it is only not available in our country
    66
    Man
    A few months
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Unisom Sleep Tabson 2/2/2021You MUST allow yourself to wake naturally or you will be groggy if you force a wake up. Also, start with half—that’s enough to put me to sleep for 11 wonderful hours!
    60
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Unisom Sleep Tabson 10/11/2020Don't take it if you have memory issues and insomnia...I woke in the bathroom and every time I take it I can't remember what happened or how I got to a location.
    34
    Man
    Just as needed
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Big hassle
    Reviewed Unisom Sleep Tabson 5/18/2020Because of the lockdown due to coronavirus, my sleep pattern was distorted, and I was not getting enough sleep. So, I decided to get a sleep aid and researched online. This drug came up as one of the most effective to getting good sleep and waking refreshed. But the promises are wild and far from reality. I took the pill at bedtime but could not fall asleep for hours. In the morning I woke up with all dizziness and drowsy feeling. my body was aching all over. I could not focu
    35
    Man
    Less than a week
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed doxylamineon 7/16/2019Cut the tablets in half or quarters to test out the smallest effective dose for you. I use 1/4 tablet (6.25 mg) of Costco brand Kirkland Sleep Aid (25 mg tablets). 6.25 mg is the amount in 1 dose of NyQuil liquid medicine.
    47
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed doxylamineon 4/30/2019Make sure you take it a hour or two before bed it makes it easy to over sleep
    26
    Man
    A month or so
    Insomnia
  • Not worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Unisom Sleep Tabson 2/23/2018if it was in full effect.
    20
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Would rather not say
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Unisom Sleep Tabson 10/14/2017I take 10-20 pills a night
    30
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Insomnia