Valium
Reviews

(diazepam)

3.8/ 5 average rating with 976 reviewsforValium
Tried Valium? Write a review!
976 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Valium? Write a review!
976 reviews so far
 
70%
saidit'sworth it
53%
saiditworked well
15%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed diazepamon 12/24/2019Stick with the lowest mg.
    35
    Man
    Just as needed
    Muscle spasm
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed diazepamon 11/26/201910mg as needed for severe panic attacks. Works well.
    46
    Woman
    Just as needed
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Valiumon 10/24/2019Stop taking if anxiety becomes depression with prolonged use (for me after 3 weeks l had to stop and switch medications)
    38
    Woman
    A month or so
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed Valiumon 10/23/2019Wish I knew about the withdrawal symptoms when stopping regular use.
    61
    Man
    Two years or more
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed diazepamon 8/30/2019Reduce dosage yourself to as little as possible. Take a quater or half tablet extra. Only in extreme circumstances. Eg on airplane or under extreme duress.
    58
    Man
    Two years or more
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Reviewed diazepamon 7/31/2019Less addiction than with similar drugs xanax ativan klonopin. And one of the benzos to stay away from is ativan addiction starts rapid without warning it causes seizures not helps them withdrawal starts within hours
    40
    Man
    Two years or more
    Seizures
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed diazepamon 6/20/2019Only used as needed for anxiety . Taking it for years and never had side effect . Just takes the edge off
    72
    Just as needed
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Reviewed Valiumon 6/15/2019Jesus don’t touch it unless you really have to. Long run is horrible.
    50
    Man
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed diazepamon 6/9/2019Absolute life saver for someone with agoraphobia who has at least one panic attack day. The stigma is infuriorating because I was extremely low function ing for years before a psychiatrist (it took a psych ward) would give me Ativan. And I've tried multiple ssris srnis buspar hydroxyzine etc...
    26
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Anxiety