Valium
Reviews

(diazepam)

3.8/ 5 average rating with 976 reviewsforValium
Tried Valium? Write a review!
976 
Select what matters most to you
Tried Valium? Write a review!
976 reviews so far
 
70%
saidit'sworth it
53%
saiditworked well
15%
saidit'sa big hassle
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed diazepamon 8/30/2019Reduce dosage yourself to as little as possible. Take a quater or half tablet extra. Only in extreme circumstances. Eg on airplane or under extreme duress.
    58
    Man
    Two years or more
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Reviewed diazepamon 7/31/2019Less addiction than with similar drugs xanax ativan klonopin. And one of the benzos to stay away from is ativan addiction starts rapid without warning it causes seizures not helps them withdrawal starts within hours
    40
    Man
    Two years or more
    Seizures
  • Worth it
    Reviewed Valiumon 6/15/2019Jesus don’t touch it unless you really have to. Long run is horrible.
    50
    Man
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Some hassle
    Reviewed diazepamon 6/9/2019Absolute life saver for someone with agoraphobia who has at least one panic attack day. The stigma is infuriorating because I was extremely low function ing for years before a psychiatrist (it took a psych ward) would give me Ativan. And I've tried multiple ssris srnis buspar hydroxyzine etc...
    26
    Woman
    A couple weeks
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed diazepamon 6/3/2019Don't drink and no pain meds
    60
    Man
    A year or so
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed diazepamon 6/2/2019Miracle drug for me. I take it for muscle spasms/spasticity and its the only think that will stop them. It's given me a life.
    33
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Muscle spasm
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed Diazepam Intensolon 5/20/2019Just no your limits. It relaxes you and helps the worries go away or not as bad. I half my 10mg if need during day
    54
    Woman
    A year or so
    Anxiety
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed diazepamon 4/30/2019I wish that they would treat people as the individuals we are and not try to slove everyone's issues with the drug of the week leave it alone if it is working!!! Valium worked for my muscle spasms with out the side effects of muscle relaxers It also helps with my anxiety attacks with no noticable withdrawal when stopped
    51
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Muscle spasm
  • Worth it
    Low hassle
    Reviewed diazepamon 4/28/2019Again addictive be careful
    47
    Woman
    Two years or more
    Anxiety